Staff

Marsha Cook
Office: Clare Small 113
Phone: 303-492-3122
E-mail: marsha.cook@colorado.edu
Program Assistant I -- Functions as the Graduate Program administrator and as the office manager.

Alyson Daly
Office: Clare Small 114
Phone: 303-492-7333
E-mail: alyson.daly@colorado.edu
Administrative Assistant -- Provides general information and assistance with class scheduling to majors; maintains departmental infrastructure; provides support for faculty.

Brandon Geer
Office: Carlson 207
Phone: 303-735-0526
E-mail: brandon.geer@colorado.edu
Accounting Technician -- Provides payroll and travel support for faculty, staff, and students.

Eric Heltne
Office: Carlson 207
Phone: 303-492-5598
E-mail: eric.heltne@colorado.edu
IT Support

Tim Houston
Office: TB1-109
Phone: 303-735-2686
E-mail: timothy.houston@colorado.edu
Academic Advisor

Jennifer Shannon Law
Office: Carlson 205
Phone: 303-492-1093
E-mail: jennifer.shannon@colorado.edu
Accounting Technician -- Provides accounting and payroll support for faculty and staff.

Angelina Ramos
Office: TB1-103
Phone: 303-492-3955
E-mail: angelina.ramos@colorado.edu
Academic Advisor

Jia Shi
Office: TB1-112
Phone: 303-492-5360
E-mail: jia.shi@colorado.edu
Academic Advisor

Trisha Ward
Office: Carlson 207
Phone: 303-492-1731
E-mail: trisha.ward@colorado.edu
Accounting Technician -- Provides procurement card, purchasing, and subject payment support for faculty and staff.