eRA

February 5, 2016

Logging into the eRA application is about to get easier! Click through for more. Beginning Saturday, February 6, the process for logging into the InfoEd eRA portal will change.

April 3, 2015

eRA will be unavailable Saturday, April 11, 2015 from 9:00 PM until Sunday, April 12, 2015 11:00 AM.

March 3, 2015

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, March 7 at 8:00 PM until Sunday, March 8 at 6:00 PM.

January 30, 2015

eRA will be unavailable Sunday, February 8, 2015 from 6:00 AM until 6:00 PM.

December 23, 2014

eRA will be unavailable Sunday, January 4, 2015 from 6:00 AM until 12:00 PM.

December 15, 2014

A new upgrade has been applied to the eRA system which has affected the interface that you see. New tutorials for investigators and panel members have been added to the website.

December 11, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Friday, December 12 at 3:00 PM until Sunday, December 14 at 6:00 PM.

December 2, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, December 6 at 10:00 PM until Sunday, December 7 at 6:00 PM.

May 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, May 17 at 6:00 PM until Sunday, May 18 at 6:00 PM.

March 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM on Sunday, March 16.

Pages

Pages