http://www.colorado.edu/iec/cotesol/cotesol_header.gif

CoTESOL Executive Board

2014

 

Past President

Erin Kimmel

 kkz0810@gmail.com

 President

Chris Tombari

 christopher.tombari@ccaurora.edu

 1st Vice President

Jennifer Shank

 jensshank@yahoo.com

 2nd Vice President

Sarah Austin

 knepaustin@msn.com

 Executive Secretary

Larry Fisher

 fisherl@colorado.edu

 Communications Liaison

Hilario Benzon

 jbenzon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Communications Liaison

Christine Deines

 deines_c@cde.state.co.us

 Publishers' Liaison

Bruce Rogers

 brogersboulder@yahoo.com

 Hospitality and Entertainment

Dieter Bruhn

 dbruhn@oneworldtraining.com

 Socio-Political Liaison

 Colorado Springs Chapter Liaison

Stephanie Dewing

 sdewing2@uccs.edu

 Adult Ed SIG Co-Chair

Genevieve Hale

 hale_g@cde.state.co.us

 Adult Ed SIG Co-Chair

Kate Goodspeed

 KATHERINE_GOODSPEED@dpsk12.org

 Teacher Education / Action Research SIG Co-Chair

Connie Davis

 constance.davis@colorado.edu

 Teacher Education / Action Research SIG Co-Chair

Virginia Nicolai

 vnicolai@coloradomtn.edu

 IEP/Higher Ed SIG Co-Chair

Elizabeth Schroeder

 elizabeth.schroeder@ccaurora.edu

 IEP/Higher Ed SIG Co-Chair

Michael Regan

 michael.regan@colorado.edu

 Secondary Ed SIG Co-Chair

Madhavi Tandon

 madhavi_tandon@yahoo.com

 Secondary Ed SIG Co-Chair

Michelle Raese

 raese@colorado.edu

 Elementary Ed SIG Co-Chair

Lisa Marie Antweiler

 lantweil@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Elementary Ed SIG Co-Chair

Daniel Schweissing

 daniel.schweissing@CCAurora.edu

 Content Area Ed SIG Co-Chair

Susan Holloway

 wittmanholloway@gmail.com

 Content Area Ed SIG Co-Chair

Sandy Stokely

 sandy_stokely@yahoo.com

 Member-at-Large

Liliana Graham

 graham_l@cde.state.co.us