http://www.colorado.edu/iec/cotesol/TESOL2014/tesol14.jpg

CoTESOL Presentations at TESOL 2014 Portland

Name: Tara Brandenburg
Co-presenters: Devon Jancin, Shannon Zeller
Title: Adapting Resource Handbooks for L2 Learners' University Orientation
Institution: Colorado State University
Email: tara.brandenburg@colostate.edu, devon.jancin@colostate.edu, shannon.zeller@colostate.edu


Name: Karen Taylor de Caballero
Co-presenters: Shirley Thompson
Title: Integrating Pronunciation Across the ESL/EFL Curriculum (Pre-Convention Institue)
Day: Tuesday, March 25
Time: 9-3
Location: location given upon registration
Institution: Santa Fe Community College
Email: katmail68@yahoo.com; shirl.thom@gmail.com
Name: Stephanie Dewing
Title: "Leaving Our Comfort Zones: Cultural Experiences in Teacher Education"
Day: Saturday, March 29
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: OB 203 Convention Center
Institution: University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Email: sdewing2@uccs.edu
Name: Heather Moffie
Co-presenters: Sarita Crawford
Title: Teaching Reductions: Whatcha Gonna Do With 'Em?
Day: Thursday 3/27/2014
Time: 4:00 PM
Location: room B110 at the Convention Ctr.
Institution: INTO Colorado State University
Email: Heather.Moffie@colostate.edu
Sarita.Crawford@colostate.edu

Name: Renee Feather
Title: Facilitating Groups and Building Teams (registration and fee required) - Leadership Mgt. Certificate Program
Day: 3/28/14
Time: 11:00 - 12:30
Location: Oregon Convention Center (Room C123)
Institution: Consultant
Email: featherr@georgetown.edu
Name: Renee Feather
Title: Hiring Essentials (registration and fee required) - Leadership Management Certificate Program
Day: 3/27/14
Time: 12:30 - 2:00 pm
Location: Oregon Convention Center (Room C123)
Institution: Consultant
Email: featherr@georgetown.edu

 

 

 

 

Click here to add your presentation to this list.

http://www.colorado.edu/iec/cotesol/presenters14.html

cotesol[1]