People

Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Allison Barrett
Professional Research Assistant Institute for Behavioral Genetics barretal@colorado.edu 303-492-7730
Cassandra Burger
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Cassandra.Burger@colorado.edu 303-492-7362
Kimberly G Corley
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Kimberly.Corley@Colorado.EDU 303-492-3705
Andy Gross
Professional Research Assistant II Institute for Behavioral Genetics andrew.gross@Colorado.EDU 303-735-2316
Marie Teresa Grupp
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Terry.Grupp@Colorado.EDU 303-492-1524
Corinne Gunn
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics corinne.gunn@Colorado.EDU 303-492-4473
Dina J Huber
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Dina.Huber@Colorado.EDU
Jacqueline Hulslander
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Jacqueline.Hulslander@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7243
Anne B Johnson
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Anne.Johnson@Colorado.EDU 303-492-8985
Elizabeth Johnson-Wold
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Elizabeth.Johnson-wold@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7730
Jennifer Keith
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics jennifer.keith@Colorado.EDU 303-735-2644
Sean Kelly
Professional Research Assistant Institute for Behavioral Genetics Sean.Kelly-2@colorado.edu 303-492-7362
Amy Lynn Ledbetter
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Amy.Ledbetter@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2016
Esteban Loetz
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Esteban.Loetz@Colorado.EDU 303-492-8844
Jillian McKinney
Professional Research Assistant Institute for Behavioral Genetics mckinnej@culink.Colorado.EDU 303-492-2125
Jill Miyamoto-Ditmon
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics jill.miyamoto@Colorado.EDU 303-492-5664
Sherry Nasif
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Sherry.Horning@Colorado.EDU
Christina Nelson-Goens
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Christina.Nelson-goens@Colorado.EDU 303-735-3613
Alicia Pardo
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics alicia.pardo@Colorado.EDU 303-735-3518
Laura Marie Paulson
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Laura.Namovicz@Colorado.EDU 303-492-5278
Sally-Ann Rhea
Sr Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Sally-ann.Rhea@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2822
Paula G Roberts
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Paula.Roberts@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7953
Michael Roche
Professional Research Assistant Institute for Behavioral Genetics Michael.Roche@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7362
Forest Miller Roy
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics forest.roy@Colorado.EDU 303-735-3518
Daniel Patrick Ryan
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Daniel.Ryan@Colorado.EDU 303-492-3475
Jerome A Salazar
Professional Research Asst, Retiree Institute for Behavioral Genetics Jerome.Salazar@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2125
Sean P Shelby
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics sean.shelby@Colorado.EDU 303-735-3051
Caitlin Short
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Caitlin.A.Short@Colorado.EDU
Ingrid U Simecek
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Ingrid.Ullring@Colorado.EDU 303-735-3356
Patricia Tedesco
Faculty Retiree, Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics tedesco@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2929
Charles Richard Wageman
Professional Research Asst Institute for Behavioral Genetics Charles.Wageman@Colorado.EDU 303-492-8844