2014 Panhellenic Executive Board Officers

 

President

Danielle Dorr

dado3081@colorado.edu

 

Internal Vice President

Gabrielle Krupp

gakr4280@colorado.edu

 

External Vice President

Alasyn Zimmerman

alasyn.zimmerman@colorado.edu

 

Director of Communications

Mary Blackburn

mary.blackburn@colorado.edu

 

Director of Finance

Julia Donahue

julia.donahue@colorado.edu

 

Director of Philanthropy and Service

Emilee Butts

butts.emilee@gmail.com

 

Director of Student Achievement

Annie Sells

anne.sells@colorado.edu

 

Membership Recruitment Coordinator

Lauren Lake

lauren.lake@colorado.edu

 

Director of Greek Relations

Nelly Scamarone

nelly.scamarone@gmail.com

Director of Public Relations

Iris Ebert

irisebert@yahoo.com

Director of Membership Education

Madi Strimbu

madisan.strimbu@colorado.edu

Recruitment Counselor Coordinator

Ursula Reichle

ursula.reichel@colorado.edu

Panhellenic Advisor

Stephanie Baldwin

stephanie.baldwin@colorado.edu