Project Logo

2007.1.26.  KEF

The Geography Faculty Development Alliance

2006 Roster of Workshop Leaders

Stuart Aitken, San Diego State University, saitken@mail.sdsu.edu

Peter Blanken, University of Colorado at Boulder, blanken@colorado.edu

L. Dee Fink, U Oklahoma, dfink@ou.edu

Kenneth E. Foote, University of Colorado at Boulder, k.foote@colorado.edu

JW Harrington, University of Washington, jwh@washington.edu

Wei Li, Arizona State, wei.li@asu.edu

Minelle Mahtani, University of Toronto, mminelle@hotmail.com

Susi Moser, National Center for Atmospheric Research, smoser@ucar.edu

Alexander Murphy, University of Oregon, abmurphy@uoregon.edu

Rickie Sanders, Temple University, rsanders@temple.edu

Fred Shelley, University of Oklahoma, fshelley@gcn.ou.edu

Michael N. Solem, Association of American Geographers, msolem@aag.org