Project Logo

2006.1.10. kef

The Geography Faculty Development Alliance

2005 Roster of Workshop Leaders

Stuart Aitken, San Diego State University, saitken@mail.sdsu.edu

Kenneth E. Foote, University of Colorado at Boulder, k.foote@colorado.edu

Doug Gamble, University of North Carolina, gambled@uncwil.edu

JW Harrington
, University of Washington, jwh@washington.edu

Gail Hobbs, Los Angeles Pierce College, HobbsGL@piercecollege.edu

Cary Komoto, University of Wisconsin Barron County, ckomoto@uwc.edu

Minelle Mahtani, University of Toronto, mminelle@hotmail.com

Janice Monk
, University of Arizona, jmonk@email.arizona.edu

Fred Shelley, University of Oklahoma, fshelley@gcn.ou.edu

Michael N. Solem, Association of American Geographers, msolem@aag.org