Project Logo

2004.03.08 AKH

The Geography Faculty Development Alliance

2004 Roster of Workshop Leaders

Kenneth E. Foote, University of Colorado at Boulder, k.foote@colorado.edu

Mark Francek, Central Michigan University, Mark.Francek@cmich.edu

Doug Gamble, University of North Carolina, gambled@uncwil.edu

Iain Hay,
Flinders Univesity, iain.hay@flinders.edu.au

Gail Hobbs, Los Angeles Pierce College, HobbsGL@piercecollege.edu 

Cary Komoto, University of Wisconsin Barron County, ckomoto@uwc.edu

Janice Monk
, University of Arizona, jmonk@email.arizona.edu

Kavita Pandit, University of Georgia, pandit@uga.edu

Michael N. Solem
, Association of American Geographers,
msolem@aag.org