Project Logo

updated 2005.07.16 
AKHP

The Geography Faculty Development Alliance

2003 Roster for Workshop Leaders

Kenneth E. Foote, University of Colorado at Boulder, k.foote@colorado.edu

Eric J. Fournier, Samford University, ejfourni@samford.edu

Mark Francek, Central Michigan University, Mark.Francek@cmich.edu

Iain Hay, Flinders Univesity, iain.hay@flinders.edu.au

Mick Healey, University of Gloucestershire, mhealey@chelt.ac.uk

Mei-Po Kwan, Ohio State University, kwan.8@osu.edu

Janice Monk, University of Arizona, jmonk@email.arizona.edu

Kavita Pandit, University of Georgia, pandit@uga.edu

Michael N. Solem, Association of American Geographers, msolem@aag.org