Project Logo

Updated  2005.07.16
AKHP

The Geography Faculty Development Alliance

2002 Roster of Workshop Leaders

Sarah Bednarz, Texas A&M University, s-bednarz@tamu.edu

Barbara Buttenfield, University of Colorado, babs@colorado.edu

Kenneth E. Foote, University of Colorado at Boulder, k.foote@colorado.edu

Eric J. Fournier, Samford University, ejfourni@samford.edu

Mick Healey, University of Gloucestershire, mhealey@chelt.ac.uk

A. David Hill, University of Colorado at Boulder, adh@colorado.edu

Karen A. Lemke, University of Wisconsin at Stevens Point, klemke@uwsp.edu

Janice Monk, University of Arizona, jmonk@email.arizona.edu

Mary Ann Shea, University of Colorado at Boulder, MaryAnn.Shea@colorado.edu

Michael N. Solem, Association of American Geographers, msolem@aag.org