Italian Tutor List

Giorgio Ausenda - giorgio.ausenda@colorado.edu - 347-596-7376           
Tutor for 1010/1020     

Laura D'Anna - Laura.danna@colorado.edu                 
Conversation, all levels

David Giardini - davide@davidegiardini.com - 808-206-5379
All levels

*Guillermo Martinez - guma8092@colorado.edu - 561-479-8872
Tutor for 1010/1020  

Judy McDonald - giudittamc@gmail.com - 303-579-2172
All levels      

*Agostina Ntow - agostina.ntow@colorado.edu
All levels

*Mason Stillman - mason.stillman@colorado.edu - 303-241-3210
All levels

Lucy Uguccioni - lucille.uguccioni@colorado.edu - 970.471.9390
All levels

Lara Vimercati - Lara.Vimercati@Colorado.EDU - 650-390-3302
All levels

*denotes a current student majoring or minoring in Italian

Students working with a tutor may not submit, for a grade, work which has been checked, corrected, or written by a tutor.  Students must use tutors for help with exercises and quiz preparation and to understand errors and corrections on compositions and tests.  Failure by the student to use tutor help correctly will result in the dismissal of the tutor from the list approved by the department of French and Italian.

French Tutor List

French Graduate Students

Velina Dinkova - velina.dinkova@colorado.edu - 419 494 3882

Danica Petrovska - danica.petrovska@colorado.edu - 720 917 5040

Other French Tutors

Jean-Baptiste Cardineau - jean.baptiste.cardineau@gmail.com
Conversation

Audrey Calandra - audrey.calandra@colorado.edu
All levels

Nadine Broisat - nbroisat@hotmail.com
Conversation

Georges Brunet - georges.brunet@colorado.edu
Beginner and Intermediate levels

Laura D'Anna - Laura.danna@colorado.edu
Conversation, all levels

Laura Dunn - laura.dunn@Colorado.EDU
Beginner and intermediate levels

Daphne Gervais - daphne.gervais@colorado.edu 
Beginner level only

Ornella Houssais - ornellahoussais@gmail.com
Conversation

Meghan Lalitte - mlalitte@gmail.com
Conversation

Fabien Maillard - fabien.maillard@colorado.edu
Conversation, all levels

Willow Schroeder - willow.schroeder@colorado.edu
Beginner and intermediate levels

Students working with a tutor may not submit, for a grade, work which has been checked, corrected or written by a tutor. Students must use tutors for help with exercises and quiz preparation and to understand errors and correction on compositions and tests. Failure by the student to use tutor help correctly will result in the dismissal of the tutor from the list approved by the Department.

Students who live in residence halls may request free tutoring from their academic support resident advisor.