Tutor Lists

Italian Tutor List

Ausenda, Giorgio             giorgio.ausenda@colorado.edu            1010/1020           347-596-7376

Martinez, Guillermo*        guma8092@colorado.edu                     1010/1020            561-479-8872

Ntow, Agostina*              agostina.ntow@colorado.edu                 all levels

Stillman, Mason*           mason.stillman@colorado.edu                 all levels               303-241-3210

Laura D'Anna                 laura.danna@colorado.edu                 Conversation, all levels

*denotes a current student majoring or minoring in Italian

Students working with a tutor may not submit, for a grade, work which has been checked, corrected, or written by a tutor.  Students must use tutors for help with exercises and quiz preparation and to understand errors and corrections on compositions and tests.  Failure by the student to use tutor help correctly will result in the dismissal of the tutor from the list approved by the department of French and Italian.

French Tutor List

French Graduate Students

Velina Dinkova                  velina.dinkova@colorado.edu            419 494 3882

Danica Petrovska              danica.petrovska@colorado.edu       720 917 5040

Other French Tutors

Laura Dunn                           laura.dunn@Colorado.EDU                Beginner and intermediate levels

Georges Brunet                    georges.brunet@colorado.edu            Beginner and Intermediate levels

Daphne Gervais                    daphne.gervais@colorado.edu           Beginner level only

Fabien Maillard                      fabien.maillard@colorado.edu           Conversation, all levels

Willow Schroeder                   willow.schroeder@colorado.edu        Beginner and intermediate levels

Meghan Lalitte                       mlalitte@gmail.com                            Conversation

Jean-Baptiste Cardineau       jean.baptiste.cardineau@gmail.com   Conversation

Erik Nesse                               erik.nesse@colorado.edu                 Conversation, all levels

Laura D'Anna                         laura.danna@colorado.edu                 Conversation, all levels

Students working with a tutor may not submit, for a grade, work which has been checked, corrected or written by a tutor. Students must use tutors for help with exercises and quiz preparation and to understand errors and correction on compositions and tests. Failure by the student to use tutor help correctly will result in the dismissal of the tutor from the list approved by the Department.

Students who live in residence halls may request free tutoring from their academic support resident advisor.