Facilities Management

University of Colorado Boulder

Financial Services

Financial Services
Campus Box 453
Boulder
Colorado
80309
Email
(303) 735-5418

We provide budget and accounting support and billing services for Facilities Management. This includes answering customer inquiries about charges/credits to accounts, either by journal entry or work orders.

Who's who in FM Accounting:

Jodie Ferrera – jodie.ferrera@colorado.edu  5-5418

Assistant Director of Accounting and Finance – Oversees the development of departmental and construction budgets, and supervises all accounting functions for Facilities Management. Provides accounting and budget oversight for all utilities.

Erin Lind - erin.lind@Colorado.EDU 5-7050

Accounting manager – Develops, evaluates and monitors departmental budgets. Provides accounting oversight for stores operation Accounts Payable Staff.

Daniel Martinez daniel.a.martinez@Colorado.EDU 2-4339

Operations Accountant I – Oversees the accounting for operations division. Creates and distributes monthly financial statements for Operations speedtypes.

Joyce Mina joyce.mina@colorado.edu 2-2246

Deferred Maintenance (CAMP) Accountant – Provides accounting support for Deferred Maintenance, DMI as well as Supplemental DM and Classrooms. 

Bonnie Worrall bonnie.worrall@colorado.edu 2-7429

Provides accounting support for all capital construction projects.

Marina Kushner marina.kushner@colorado.edu 2-3262

Distribution Center/PD&C /Business Services Accountant - Oversees the accounting for the Distribution Center, Planning Design and Construction and Business Services. Creates and distributes monthly financial statements for the Distribution Center, Planning Design and Construction and Business Services

Susan Simpson susan.simpson@colorado.edu 5-6698

Utilities Accountant - Responsible for the non-Cogen utilities, including potable water, sewer, flood, gas, solid waste and raw water.  Responsible for the budget preparation and financial reporting for Solid Waste, Raw Water and Civil Utilities.

Anita Oleson anita.oleson@colorado.edu 2-5512

Utilities Accountant - Responsible for the Cogen utilities and Williams Village. Responsible for the budget preparation for Cogen, High Voltage and Williams Village

Ben Klarich benjamin.klarich@colorado.edu 2-9730

Accounting Tech III – Processes all invoices except for the stores operation at the Distribution Center including all invoices approved by staff located in RL-2 and invoices for services for the Facilities Management Department.

To be filled:  2-4300

Stores Accounting Tech III - Processes invoices for the stores operation at the Distribution Center. This is for both inventory as well as special order items.