Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
 
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home > Institutional Research & Analysis > FCQ > FCQ: dates and deadlines

Online FCQ administration periods for summer 2014

Online FCQ administration during Summer 2014 will be timed based on class end date. The FCQ Office currently plans to have 10 online FCQ administration periods for the Boulder, Colorado Springs, and Denver downtown classes being served with online FCQs.

For more information on online FCQs, see http://www.colorado.edu/fcq/form/webprocs.html.

Questions? Call 303.492.7069, or send an e-mail to fcq@colorado.EDU.

 

#
Class end date
Online FCQ
administration period
Online FCQ administrator
1
Fri, May 23; Fri, May 30 – Sat, May 31
Wed, May 28 – Mon, Jun 2
Fanchon Finucane
2
Tue, Jun 3 – Mon, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 3 – Mon, Jun 9
Fanchon Finucane
3
Tue, Jun 17 – Mon, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 17 – Mon, Jun 23
Fanchon Finucane
4
Tue, Jun 24 – Mon, Jun 30
Tue, Jun 24 – Mon, Jun 30
Fanchon Finucane
5
Tue, Jul 1 – Mon, Jul 7
Tue, Jul 1 – Mon, Jul 7
Fanchon Finucane
6
Tue, Jul 8 – Mon, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 8 – Mon, Jul 14
Fanchon Finucane
7
Tue, Jul 15 – Mon, Jul 21
Tue, Jul15 – Mon, Jul 21
Fanchon Finucane
8
Tue, Jul 22 – Mon, Jul 28
and CU Denver Business School
Tue, Jul 22 – Mon, Jul 28
Fanchon Finucane
9
Tue, Jul 29 – Mon, Aug 4
except CU Denver Business School
Tue, Jul 29 – Mon, Aug 5
Fanchon Finucane
10
Tue, Aug 5 – Mon, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 5 – Mon, Aug 11
Fanchon Finucane

 

Last revision 06/12/14


PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado