Program Faculty
Balaji, Rajagopalan
Bielefeldt, Angela
Cook, Sherri
Corwin, Christopher
Hannigan, Michael
Hernandez, Mark
Kasprzyk, Joseph
Linden, Karl
Milford, Jana
Miller, Shelly


Montoya, Lupita
Neupauer, Roseanna
Ren, Zhiyong (Jason)
Rosario-Ortiz, Fernando
Ryan, Joseph
Silverstein, JoAnn
Summers, R. Scott
Vance, Marina E.
Walker, Mike

Affiliated Faculty
Emery, William
Gooseff, Michael
Henze, Daven
Hertzberg, Jean
Javernick-Will, Amy
Klees, Rita
Larson, Kristine


Livneh, Ben
McKnight, Diane
Pellegrino, John
Rajaram, Harihar
Young, Wendy
Writer, Jeff

Balaji Rajagopalan

Rajagopalan Balaji

Professor and CEAE Chair
balajir@colorado.edu     303-492-5968
AngelaBielefeldt

Angela Bielefeldt

Professor
Angela.Bielefeldt@colorado.edu     303-492-8433
Sherri Cook

Sherri Cook

Assistant Professor
Sherri.Cook@colorado.edu     303-735-7288
ChrisCorwin

Chris Corwin

Instructor, Professional Engineer (CO)
Christopher.Corwin@colorado.edu     303-492-7651
William Emery

William Emery

Professor
William.Emery@colorado.edu     303-492-8591
Imma Ferrer

Imma Ferrer

Research Associate
Imma.Ferrer@colorado.edu     303-735-6819
Michael Gooseff

Michael Gooseff

Associate Professor
michael.gooseff@colorado.edu     303-735-5333
Mike Hannigan

Michael Hannigan

Associate Professor
Michael.Hannigan@colorado.edu     303-735-5045
Daven Henze

Daven Henze

Associate Professor
Daven.Henze@colorado.edu     303-492-8716
Mark Hernandez

Mark Hernandez

Professor, Registered Professional Engineer (CA)
Mark.Hernandez@colorado.edu     303-492-5991
JeanHertzberg

Jean Hertzberg

Associate Professor
Hertzberg@Colorado.EDU     303-492-5092
Amy Javernick-Will

Amy Javernick-Will

Associate Professor, Nicholas R. and Nancy D. Petry Professor in Construction Engineering and Management
amy.javernick@colorado.edu     303-492-6769
Joseph Kasprzyk

Joseph Kasprzyk

Assistant Professor
joseph.kasprzyk@colorado.edu     303-492-1818
Rita Klees

Rita Klees

Scholar-in-Residence
Laurence Lambert

Laurence Lambert

Web Design Specialist, EVEN Program Administrator
Laurence.Lambert@colorado.edu     303-492-2067
KristinLarson

Kristine Larson

Professor
Kristine.Larson@colorado.edu     303 492 6583
Karl Linden

Karl Linden

Professor
Karl.Linden@colorado.edu     303-492-4798
Ben Livneh

Ben Livneh

Assistant Professor
ben.livneh@colorado.edu     303-735-0288
Diane McKnight

Diane McKnight

Professor
Diane.Mcknight@colorado.edu     303-492-4687 or 303-492-7573
Jana Milford

Jana Milford

Professor
Jana.Milford@colorado.edu     303-492-5542
Shelly Miller

Shelly Miller

Professor
Shelly.Miller@colorado.edu     303-492-0587
Lupita Montoya

Lupita Montoya

Assistant Professor
Lupita.Montoya@colorado.edu     303-492-7137
Roseanna Neupauer

Roseanna Neupauer

Professor
Roseanna.Neupauer@colorado.edu     303-492-6274
Dorothy Noble

Dorothy Noble

Laboratory Manager, PRA
Dorothy.Noble@colorado.edu     303-735-2223
JohnPellegrino

John Pellegrino

Research Professor
John.Pellegrino@colorado.edu     303-735-2631
Harihar Rajaram

Harihar Rajaram

Professor
Harihar.Rajaram@colorado.edu     303-492-6604
Jason Ren

Zhiyong “Jason” Ren

Associate Professor
Zhiyong.Ren@Colorado.edu     303-492-4137
Fernando Rosario-Ortiz

Fernando Rosario-Ortiz

Associate Professor
Fernando.Rosario@colorado.edu     303 492 7607
Joseph Ryan

Joseph Ryan

Professor
Joseph.Ryan@colorado.edu     303-492-0772
JoAnnSilverstein

JoAnn Silverstein

Professor
Joann.Silverstein@colorado.edu     303-492-7211
ScottSummers

R Scott Summers

Professor and EVEN Program Director
R.Summers@colorado.edu     303-492-6644
Mike Thurman

E. Michael Thurman

Research Associate
michael.thurman@colorado.edu     303-735-6819
JoanneUleau

Joanne Uleau

Academic Advisor
Joanne.Uleau@Colorado.EDU     303-735-0253
Marina Vance

Marina Vance

Assistant Professor
Marina.Vance@Colorado.EDU     303-735-4567
Michael Walker

Michael Walker

Instructor
Mike.Walker@colorado.edu     303-735-7336
Jeff Writer

Jeff Writer

Instructor
jeffrey.writer@colorado.edu     720-544-1680
Wendy Young

Wendy Young

Senior Instructor
Wendy.Young@colorado.edu     303-492-8721