Committee Members

Sharon Collinge, Chair
Professor and Director, Environmental Studies Program
Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Sharon.Collinge@colorado.edu

Kirk Ambrose
Associate Professor and Chair, Art & Art History
Kirk.Ambrose@Colorado.EDU

William Boyd
Associate Professor, CU Law School
RASEI Fellow
William.Boyd@colorado.edu

Michael J. Brandemuehl
Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
Faculty Advisor for Solar Decathlon
michael.brandemuehl@colorado.edu

Susan Clarke
Professor, Political Science
Faculty Director of the Social Entrepreneurship, Equitable Development, Sustainability (SEEDS) Residential Academic Program
Susan.Clarke@Colorado.EDU

Paul Chinowsky
Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
Director, The Mortenson Center in Engineering for Developing Communities (MCEDC)
paul.chinowsky@Colorado.EDU

Dan Doak
Colorado Chair in Environmental Studies
Professor, Environmental Studies
daniel.doak@colorado.edu

Sam Fitch
Professor, Political Science and Environmental Studies
jsamuel.fitch@Colorado.EDU

Kevin Krizek
Professor, CU Boulder Environmental Design Program
krizek@spot.Colorado.EDU

Katie Lage
Earth Sciences/Map Librarian, Acting Head
Jerry Crail Johnson Earth Sciences & Map Library
Katie.Lage@colorado.edu

Stephen Lawrence
Professor, Leeds School of Business
Environmental Entrepreneurship Program
Stephen.Lawrence@colorado.edu

Jason Neff
Associate Professor, Environmental Studies and Geological Sciences
Jason.C.Neff@colorado.edu

Robert Pyatt
Senior Instructor, CU Boulder Environmental Design Program
Director, Native American Sustainable Housing Initiative
rob.pyatt@colorado.edu

James White
Professor, Environmental Studies, Geological Sciences, INSTAAR
Director, INSTAAR
James.White@Colorado.EDU

John Zhai
Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
Sustainable building system design
john.zhai@colorado.edu