People

Namesort descending Office Contact
Adam Pérou Hermans

Ph.D. Student

adam.hermans@colorado.edu
Adam Reed

Director, Energy Sustainability Education Programs; Instructor, Environmental Studies Program

MacAllister S113
adam.reed@colorado.edu303-735-4352
Adrianne Kroepsch

Ph.D. Student

adrianne.kroepsch@colorado.edu
Alexander Lee

Ph.D. Student

alexander.p.lee@colorado.edu
Allison Louthan

Ph.D. Student

allison.louthan@colorado.edu
Amanda Carrico

Assistant Professor

MacAllister S201
amanda.carrico@colorado.edu
Amorina Lee-Martinez

M.S. Student

amorina.lee-martinez@colorado.edu
Amy Quandt

Ph.D. Student

amy.quandt@colorado.edu
Andrea Ray

Research Associate

NOAA GD107
andrea.ray@noaa.gov303-497-6434
Angela Boag

Ph.D. Student

angela.boag@colorado.edu
Angela Campbell

Ph.D. Student

angela.s.campbell@colorado.edu
Arielle Tozier de la Poterie

Ph.D. Student

arielle.tozierdelapoterie@colorado.edu
Astrid Ogilvie

Research Associate

1560 30th Street
astrid.ogilvie@colorado.edu303-492-6072
Atreyee Bhattacharya

Instructor

MacAllister S105
atreyee.bhattacharya@colorado.edu303-735-4350
Ben Webster

Director, Environment & Sustainability Initiatives

MacAllister S112
ben.webster@colorado.edu303-492-9665
Benjamin Hale

Associate Professor

1333 Grandview
bhale@colorado.edu303-735-3624
Beth Osnes

Assistant Professor

University Theatre Building C1B84
beth.osnes@colorado.edu303-492-0731
Brian Muller

Associate Professor

Environmental Design Building
brian.h.muller@colorado.edu303-492-7106
Brianne Eby

M. S. Student

brianne.eby@colorado.edu
Bruce Goldstein

Associate Professor

Environmental Design 150
brugo@colorado.edu
Cara Lauria

M.S. Student

cara.lauria@colorado.edu
Carol Wessman

Professor, ENVS Program Director

Ekeley W265
carol.wessman@colorado.edu303-492-1139
Carrie Vodehnal

Academic Advisor

Environmental Design 157
carrie.vodehnal@colorado.edu303-735-1115
Christa Torrens

Ph.D. Student

christa.torrens@colorado.edu
Christopher Dunn

Ph.D. Student

Christopher.J.Dunn@Colorado.EDU
Clare Stumpf

M.S. Student

clare.stumpf@colorado.edu
Dale Miller

Senior Instructor

MacAllister S104
dale.miller@colorado.edu303-492-6629
Dan Doak

Professor, Associate Director for Graduate Studies

MacAllister S212
daniel.doak@colorado.edu303-492-3665
Daniel Cordalis

Ph.D. Student

daniel.cordalis@colorado.edu
Darin Toohey

Professor

MacAllister Building N241A
darin.toohey@colorado.edu303-735-0002
David Ciplet

Assistant Professor

MacAllister S208
david.ciplet@colorado.edu
David Burchfield

M.S. Student

david.burchfield@colorado.edu
Davis Backer

M.S./JD Student

davis.backer@colorado.edu
Deserai Crow

Assistant Professor

MacAllister S106F
deserai.crow@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Diane McKnight

Professor

ECCE 214/RL1 Room 118
diane.mcknight@colorado.edu303-492-7573/303-492-4687
Douglas Kenney

Research Associate

Wolf Law 322J
douglas.kenney@colorado.edu303-492-1296
Elizabeth Koebele

Ph.D. Student

elizabeth.koebele@colorado.edu
Ethan Welty

Ph.D. Student

ethan.welty@colorado.edu
Eve-Lyn Hinckley

Assistant Professor

1560 30th Street, Room 124
eve.hinckley@colorado.edu
Garrett Rue

Ph.D. Student

garrett.rue@colorado.edu
Harry Brann

M.S. Student

harry.brann@colorado.edu
J. Terrence McCabe

Professor

Hale 440
tmccabe@colorado.edu303-492-0583
Jacqueline Albert

M.S. Student

jacqueline.albert@colorado.edu
James White

Professor

RL-1 Room 147
james.white@colorado.edu303-492-7909
Jana Milford

Associate Professor

ECES 118
jana.milford@colorado.edu303-492-5542
Jason Neff

Professor

MacAllister S106D
jason.c.neff@colorado.edu303-492-6187
Jean Lindahl

Grant Accounting Tech

MacAllister S115
jean.lindahl@colorado.edu303-735-8822
Jennifer Shelby

Ph.D. Student

jennifer.shelby@colorado.edu
Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

Ph.D. Student

jeremiah.osbornegowey@colorado.edu
Jill Harrison

Assistant Professor

Fleming 404
jill.harrison@colorado.edu303-492-1605
Jill Litt

Associate Professor

MacAllister S214
jill.litt@ucdenver.edu303-735-4519
Joel Hartter

Associate Professor, Associate Director for Professional Education

MacAllister S106B
joel.hartter@colorado.edu
Joel Singley

M.S. Student

joel.singley@colorado.edu
John Berggren

Ph.D. Student

john.berggren@colorado.edu
John Pitlick

Professor

Guggenheim 315
john.pitlick@colorado.edu303-492-5906
Jonathan Hughes

Assistant Professor

Economics 4B
jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu303-735-0220
Joni Palmer

Associate Professor

Environmental Design 111
joni.palmer@colorado.edu303-492-6308
Jordan Kincaid

Ph.D. Student

jordan.kincaid@colorado.edu
Joseph Ryan

Professor

ECOT 517
joseph.ryan@colorado.edu303-492-0772
Juhi Huda

Ph.D. Student

juhi.huda@colorado.edu
Julie Huang

M.S. Student

yin.huang@colorado.edu
Karen Schlatter

M.S. Student

Karen.Schlatter@Colorado.EDU
Katherine Powell

Ph.D. Student

katherine.powell@colorado.edu
Katherine Wentz

Ph.D. Student

katherine.wentz@colorado.edu
Kelsey Cody

Ph.D. Student

kelsey.cody@colorado.edu
Kelsey Dailey

M.S. Student

kelsey.dailey@colorado.edu
Kevin Adams

Ph.D. Student

kevin.m.adams@colorado.edu
Kevin Krizek

Professor

Environmental Design Building
kevin.krizek@colorado.edu720-822-5172
Kristen Krumhardt

Ph.D. Student

kristen.krumhardt@colorado.edu
Krister Andersson

Associate Professor

IBS 267
anderssk@colorado.edu303-492-1006
Liam Downey

Associate Professor

Fleming 409
liam.downey@colorado.edu303-492-8626
Lisa Barlow

Senior Instructor

Baker E102B
lisa.barlow@colorado.edu303-492-3428
Lisa Dilling

Associate Professor

MacAllister S106C
lisa.dilling@colorado.edu303-735-3678
Lloyd Burton

Professor Emeritus

Lawrence Street Center #500
lloyd.burton@ucdenver.edu303-315-2482
Lori Hunter

Associate Professor

IBS 451
lori.hunter@colorado.edu303-492-5850
Lucy McAllister

Ph.D. Student

Lucy.McAllister@colorado.edu
Lydia A. Lawhon (née Dixon)

Ph.D. Student

lydia.lawhon@colorado.edu
Margaret Bowman

Ph.D. Student

margaret.bowman@colorado.edu
Mari Elise Ewing

Ph.D. Student

mari.ewing@colorado.edu
Marisa McNatt

Ph.D. Student

marisa.mcnatt@colorado.edu
Mark Hernandez

Professor

ECES 116
mark.hernandez@colorado.edu303-492-5991
Mark Squillace

Professor

Wolf Law 441
mark.squillace@colorado.edu303-492-1287
Mark Williams

Associate Professor

RL-1 Room 101A
markw@snobear.colorado.edu303-492-8830
Matthew Olivier

M.S. Student

olivierm@colorado.edu
Maxwell Boykoff

Associate Professor

1333 Grandview
boykoff@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Meaghan Daly

Ph.D. Student

meaghan.daly@colorado.edu
Meredith Tyree

M.S. Student

meredith.tyree@colorado.edu
Michael Gooseff

Associate Professor

MacAllister N153
michael.gooseff@colorado.edu
Michael Henry

Ph.D. Student

michael.s.henry@colorado.edu
Michael Weiss

M.S. Student

michael.t.weiss@colorado.edu
Michael Zimmerman

Professor Emeritus

michael.e.zimmerman@colorado.edu303-492-1931
Nathalie Chardon

Ph.D. Student

nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu
Nicholas Flores

Associate Professor

Economics 210
nicholas.flores@colorado.edu303-492-8145
Nicole Lovenduski

Assistant Professor

MacAllister N151B
nicole.lovenduski@colorado.edu303-492-5259
Olga Wilhelmi

Research Associate

NCAR
olgaw@ucar.edu303-497-8126
Patricia Limerick

Professor

Macky 229
patricia.limerick@colorado.edu303-735-0104
Paul Bowman

M.S. Student

paul.bowman@colorado.edu
Paul Komor

Research Associate

Fleming 310
paul.komor@colorado.edu303-492-7805
Paul Sutter

Associate Professor

Hellems 212
paul.sutter@colorado.edu303-492-6208
Penny Bates

Graduate Program Assistant

MacAllister S118
penny.bates@colorado.edu303-735-1043
Peter Newton

Assistant Professor

MacAllister S106E
peter.newton@colorado.edu303-492-1611
Peter Blanken

Associate Professor

Guggenheim 108
blanken@colorado.edu303-492-8310
Rebecca Safran

Associate Professor

Ramaley N395
rebecca.safran@colorado.edu303-735-1495
Rebecca Morss

Research Associate

NCAR
morss@ucar.edu303-497-8172
Rebecca Schild

Ph.D. Student

rebecca.schild@colorado.edu
Rita Klees

Adjunct Professor

ECES 111D
rita.klees@colorado.edu720-406-7833
Robert Sievers

Professor

Ekeley W281
bob.sievers@colorado.edu303-492-7943
Roger Pielke Jr.

Professor

1333 Grandview
roger.pielke@colorado.edu303-735-3940
Ryan Langendorf

Ph.D. Student

ryan.langendorf@colorado.edu
Samuel Fitch

Professor Emeritus

jsamuel.fitch@colorado.edu303-492-2954
Sara Tabatabaie

Ph.D. Student

sara.tabatabaie@colorado.edu
Sarah Krakoff

Professor

Wolf Law 407
sarah.krakoff@colorado.edu303-492-2641
Sarah Rogers

Academic Program Coordinator/Lecturer

MacAllister S114
sarah.rogers@colorado.edu303-735-1218
Sharon Collinge

Professor

MacAllister S238C
sharon.collinge@colorado.edu303-735-3242
Stefania Mitova

Ph.D. Student

stefania.mitova@colorado.edu
Stephen Lawrence

Associate Professor

Koelbel 425
stephen.lawrence@colorado.edu303-492-4351
Steven Vanderheiden

Associate Professor

Fleming 413
steven.vanderheiden@colorado.edu303-492-7440
Susan Buhr

Instructor

RL2-128
susan.buhr@colorado.edu303-492-5657
Timothy Molnar

M.S. Student

timothy.molnar@colorado.edu
Tom Yulsman

Associate Professor

Armory 213A
tom.yulsman@colorado.edu303-492-3009
William Travis

Associate Professor

Guggenheim 102B
william.travis@colorado.edu303-492-6312
William Boyd

Associate Professor

Wolf Law 451
william.boyd@colorado.edu303-492-7320