People

Name Office Contact
Krister Andersson

Associate Professor

anderssk@colorado.edu303-492-1006
Lisa Barlow

Senior Instructor

lisa.barlow@colorado.edu303-492-3428
Peter Blanken

Associate Professor

blanken@colorado.edu303-492-8310
Maxwell Boykoff

Associate Professor

boykoff@colordo.edu303-735-0451
Amanda Carrico

Assistant Professor

amanda.carrico@colorado.edu
Sharon Collinge

Professor, ENVS Program Director

sharon.collinge@colorado.edu303-735-3242
Deserai Crow

Assistant Professor

deserai.crow@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Lisa Dilling

Assistant Professor

lisa.dilling@colorado.edu303-735-3678
Dan Doak

Professor, Associate Director for Graduate Studies

daniel.doak@colorado.edu303-492-3665
Nicholas Flores

Associate Professor

nicholas.flores@colorado.edu303-492-8145
Bruce Goldstein

Associate Professor

brugo@colorado.edu
Benjamin Hale

Associate Professor

bhale@colorado.edu303-735-3624
Joel Hartter

Associate Professor

joel.hartter@colorado.edu
Jonathan Hughes

Assistant Professor

jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu303-735-0220
Jill Litt

Associate Professor

jill.litt@ucdenver.edu303-724-4402
Diane McKnight

Professor

diane.mcknight@colorado.edu303-492-7573/303-492-4687
Dale Miller

Senior Instructor

dale.miller@colorado.edu303-492-6629
Jason Neff

Associate Professor, Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies

jason.c.neff@colorado.edu303-492-6187
Roger Pielke Jr.

Professor

roger.pielke@colorado.edu303-735-3940
Robert Sievers

Professor

bob.sievers@colorado.edu303-492-7943
Darin Toohey

Professor

darin.toohey@colorado.edu303-735-0002
Steven Vanderheiden

Associate Professor

steven.vanderheiden@colorado.edu303-492-7440
Carol Wessman

Associate Professor

carol.wessman@colorado.edu303-492-1139
James White

Professor

james.white@colorado.edu303-492-7909
Mark Williams

Associate Professor

markw@snobear.colorado.edu303-492-8830
Tom Yulsman

Associate Professor

tom.yulsman@colorado.edu303-492-3009