The program's branch of campus student government (CUSG), acts as a liaison between students and college faculty/administration, advocating for student needs and concerns at all levels. It also allocates campus student fees to fund student projects, trips, lectures, and other special events. 

President Hannah Bennett-Haughey
Vice President Hannah Watson
Treasurer Elese Huspeni
Marketer Kyle Kapaun
Senator Natalie Coleman
Senator Nate Chacon
Serfeant at Arms Elyse Skinner
Secretary Madison Castello
Senior Representative Sara Wachter
Senior Representative Logan Kimbrel
Junior Representative Olivia Herbert
Sophomore Representative Winter Roybal













Like us on Facebook

EDSG Events