Program in Environmental Design

University of Colorado Boulder

Lecturers

Name and Email Phone Office
Brandon Anderson
James Brew
Lisa Compton
303-492-0305 1B05
Stephen Eckert
303-492-5604 311
303-492-0308 1B05
Bill Hollicky
Stu Hutchison
stu@sh-architects.net
303-492-4001 205
Adam Jackaway
Adamjackaway@yahoo.com
303-492-4001 205
Amanda Johnson
amanda.whiting@colorado.edu
303-492-4001 205
Heather Kahn
heatherkahn@mac.com
  154
Harry Koutsis
Harry.koutsis@stantec.com
303-492-4001 205
John Koval
Cynthia Leibman
George Lim
Mark Mattivi
mark.mattivi@colorado.edu
303-492-4001 305
Tim McGinty
Don Russell
don.russell@colorado.edu
303-492-4001 205
Yucel Severcan
csevercan@yahoo.com
303-492-5604 311