Member Information

You are here

The UCEC consists of voting representatives from each of the societies and honoraries, as well as 11 officers and other student representatives. UCEC holds elections every spring. For specifics on how the council functions, please read the UCEC Constitution, our founding document.

2014-2015 Representatives

Name E-Mail Address Title
Lauren Gresh lauren.gresh@colorado.edu President
Hoang Dinh and
Brian Kelly
hoang.dinh@colorado.edu
brian.h.kelly@colorado.edu
Vice Presidents
Christopher Urias  and
Bridger Ruyle
bridger.ruyle@colorado.edu
chur9984@colorado.edu
UCEC Co-Senators
Aleka Stevens aleka.stevens@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Lea Connors lea.connors@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Denis Kazakov deka6994@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Samantha Guillies samantha.guillies@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Guadalupe Avalos (Lupe) guav5695@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Ben Greiner benjamin.greiner@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Michael Feller michael.j.feller@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Qinyue Yin (Moon) qinyue.yin@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Ben Cloud benjamin.cloud@colorado.edu Rep at Large

 

Important Announcements

December 2014 Engineering Recognition Ceremony to be held at Macky Auditorium on December 19, 2014.

CUEngineering is here!
The 2014 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us