Member Information

You are here

The UCEC consists of voting representatives from each of the societies and honoraries, as well as 11 officers and other student representatives. UCEC holds elections every spring. For specifics on how the council functions, please read the UCEC Constitution, our founding document.

2015-2016 Representatives

Name E-Mail Address Title
Samantha Guillies President
Aleka Stevens, Vice President
Apurva Subramanian Vice President
Ben Cloud Co-Senator
Gabriel Elbert Rep at Large
Paul Feibelman Rep at Large
Kelly Gazarik Rep at Large
Katherine Mosley Rep at Large
Libby Hasse Rep at Large
Ashley Nelson Rep at Large
Matthew Thompson Rep at Large
Catherine Witt Rep at Large 


Important Announcements

CUEngineering:  A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2016 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us