Member Information

You are here

The UCEC consists of voting representatives from each of the societies and honoraries, as well as 11 officers and other student representatives. UCEC holds elections every spring. For specifics on how the council functions, please read the UCEC Constitution, our founding document.

2014-2015 Representatives

Name E-Mail Address Title
Hoang Dinh hoang.dinh@colorado.edu President
Samantha Guillies and
Lea Connors
samantha.guillies@colorado.edu
Lea.Connors@colorado.edu
Vice Presidents
Moon Yin   and
Royce Brosseau
qinyue.yin@colorado.edu
royce.brosseau@colorado.edu
UCEC Co-Senators
Samantha Privette samantha.privett@colorado.edu, Rep at Large
Apura Subramanian apurva.subramanian@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Ashly Nelson ashley.nelson-1@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Aleka Stevens Aleka.stevens@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Ben Cloud Benjamin.Cloud@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Gabriel Elbert gabriel.elbert@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Katherine Mosly katherine.mosley@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Mattew Thompson matthew.s.thompson@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Owen Brown owen.g.brown@colorado.edu Rep at Large

 

Important Announcements

CUEngineering A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us