Member Information

You are here

The UCEC consists of voting representatives from each of the societies and honoraries, as well as 11 officers and other student representatives. UCEC holds elections every spring. For specifics on how the council functions, please read the UCEC Constitution, our founding document.

2012-13 Representatives

Name E-Mail Address Title
Daniel Hansen daniel.hansen@colorado.edu  President
Lauren Gresh and
Elliott Toth
lauren.gresh@colorado.edu
benamin.zatz@colorado.edu
Vice Presidents
Jon Fearer and
Ben Zatz
jonathan.fearer@colorado.edu
benamin.zatz@colorado.edu
UCEC Co-Senators
Ryan Abraham ryan.abraham@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Lindsey Buxman lindsey.buxman@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Kent Cohen k.cohen2118@gmail.com Rep at Large
Hoang Dinh hoang.dinh@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Jaevyn Faulk jaevyn.faulk@colorado.edu Rep at Large
Brian Kelly bhkelly6@gmail.com Rep at Large
Jake Sorensen jacobsorensen09@gmail.com Rep at Large
Connor Strait connor.strait@gmail.com Rep at Large
Tyler Tafoya tyler.tafoya@colorado.edu Rep at Large

 

Important Announcements

CUEngineering is here!
The 2014 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

Don't forget summer session!
CEAS courses don't slow down over the summer - choose from 58 undergraduate and graduate engineering courses during Maymester and sessions A-D, May 12-Aug. 8.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us