Faculty Research Council

You are here

The Faculty Research Council works with the Associate Dean for Research to develop programs and strategies that support and strengthen the research capabilities of CU-Boulder CEAS faculty and the college’s overall research portfolio. The council is made up of faculty representatives from each of the college’s six departments. The current members are:

Important Announcements

CUEngineering A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us