Leadership, Organization, and Vision

You are here

Department Chairs

Penina Axelrad
Chair, Aerospace Engineering Sciences

Daniel Schwartz
Chair, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Balaji Rajagopalan
Chair, Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering

James Martin
Chair, Computer Science

Bob Erickson
Interim Chair, Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering

Clayton Lewis
Interim Chair, Mechanical Engineering

See Departments & Programs for more information.

College Leadership

Dean's Office

Strategic Vision and Plans


College Rules and Policies

Important Announcements

CUEngineering is here!

The 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

Engineering Recognition Ceremony to be held at 9am at Coors Events/Conference Center on Friday May 8, 2015

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us