Engineering Advisory Council Members

You are here


Pamela Drew (Math'85, MS CompSci'87, PhD'91)

Vice Chair

Michael Wirth (ChemEngr'82)
Chevron Corporation


Dana Andersen (ChemEngr'89)

Vanessa Aponte (AeroEngr'06)
Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company

Bradford Brooks

Frank Doerner (MechEngr'82)
Boeing Company

Scott Donnelly (ElCompEngr'84)

James Gallogly (Psyc '74 UCCS)
retired (LyondellBasell)

Lisa Glatch (ChemEngr '84)

Jenifer Kennedy (ChemEngr'85)
JustRight Surgical

Carin Knickel (Bus '79)
retired (College of Engineering and Applied Science)

Chakib Loucif (Bus '79)
Arrow Electronics 

Jo Anne Miller (CompSci '76)
RNM Engineering

Michael R. McAtee (ChemEngr '84)
BASF Corporation

John C. Mollenkopf (MechEngr '83)
MarkWest Energy Partners

Mark Munch
Bruker Corporation 

Jeffrey B. Osterkamp (MS EngMgmt ’97)
Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp.

Joe Pettus (BS CivE '70, BS in Bus Admin '70)
retired (Safeway Inc)

Jeff Richardson (BS ElecEng ’87)

Maja Rosenquist
Mortenson Construction

Nathan Seidle (BS ElecEng ’04)
SparkFun Electronics Inc.

Ali Siahpush
Dendreon Inc. 

Douglas G. Smith (MS CivEngr'75)
retired (Tetra Tech)

Ashok N. Srivastava (BS/MS/PhD ElecEng ‘91/’93/’96)

Kathryn Tobey (ChemEngr, MS EngMgt'94)
Lockheed Martin Space Systems

Tony Vento (ElCompEngr'81)
National Instruments

James Wade (PhD AeroEngr '91)

EAC Former Chairs

Robert J. Calcaterra
Boulder Technology Incubator

David R. Clair (ChemEngr '58)
retired (Exxon Company, International)

Arthur E. Dawson (ChemEngr '82)
PBS Lumber Mfg., LLC

Scott Donnelly (ElCompEngr'84)
Textron, Inc.

Michael A. Flavin
retired (AT&T Information Systems)

Judith S. Liebman (Physics '58)
retired (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Peter A. Mannetti
iSherpa Capital

William P. McKinnell
retired (Marathon Oil Company)

Vernon Norviel (ChemEngr '81)
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

James L. Patterson (ElEngr '60)
Clarify, Inc.

John D. Peebles (ElEngr '50)
retired (Stearns-Roger Corporation)

Lowell L. Rose (Math '50)
retired (Gates Rubber Company)

Gary L. Roubos (ChemEngr '59)
retired (Dover Corporation)

Kristy Schloss (CivEngr'86)
Schloss Engineered Equipment

George Sissel (ElecEngr '58)
retired (Ball Corporation)

E. Reed Turnquist (ElEngr '58, Bus '58)
retired (U.S. West Communications)


Note: Only academic degrees received at the University of Colorado are listed. Membership on department and program advisory boards is acknowledged on department and program web sites.

Important Announcements

CUEngineering A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

Engineering Recognition Ceremony to be held at 9am at Macky Auditorium, Friday December 18, 2015


University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us