Applies to These Degrees

  • Professional Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering Sciences (ASEN-MSAES)
  • Professional Master of Science in Civil Engineering (CVEN-MSCVE-EDC/WEM)
  • Professional Master of Science in Computer Science (CSEN-MSCPS)
  • Professional Master of Science in Electrical Engineering (EEEN-MSEE)
  • Professional Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering (MCEN-MSME)
  • Master of Engineering in Electrical Engineering (EEEN-ME)
  • Master of Engineering in Engineering Management (EMEN-ME)
     

Fall 2017/Spring 2018/Summer 2018

Degree Student type In-State Out-of-State For questions, contact:
ASEN-MSAES Continuing $930 $1,071 Carrie.Simon@colorado.edu
CSEN-MSCPS New $930 $1,071 Rajshree.Shrestha@colorado.edu
CSEN-MSCPS Continuing $930 $1,071 Rajshree.Shrestha@colorado.edu
CVEN-MSCVE (EDC) Continuing $930 $1,071 Ken.Lafon@colorado.edu
CVEN-MSCVE (WEM) Continuing $930 $1,071 Ken.Lafon@colorado.edu
EEEN-MSEE/MSEEP/MSP/ME Continuing $930 $1,071 Adam.Sadoff@colorado.edu
EEEN-MSEE/MSEEP/MSP/ME New $979 $1,191 Adam.Sadoff@colorado.edu
EMEN-ME Continuing $968 $1,185 Kendra.Thibeault@colorado.edu
MCEN-MSME New $930 $1,071 Vera.Sebulsky@colorado.edu
MCEN-MSME Continuing $930 $1,071 Vera.Sebulsky@colorado.edu