Dean's Student Advisory Committee

You are here

Please watch this page for information and bylaws on the Dean's Student Advisory Committee. Coming soon!



Current Committee Members


Name E-Mail Address Title
Lindsey Buxman Chairperson
Hoang Dinh UCEC Representative
Vikram Agarwal Representative
Mallory Cottingham Representative
Seth Falkinburg Representative
Millicent Gabriel Representative
Maithreya Gopalakrishnan Representative
JuanCarlos Hererra Representative
Ryan Hollenbaugh Representative
Kirstyn Johnson Representative
Chris Nie Representative
Hannah Steketee Representative
Jon Stewart Representative
Daniel Ong Representative



Important Announcements

CUEngineering:  A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2016 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us