Dean's Student Advisory Committee

You are here

Please watch this page for information and bylaws on the Dean's Student Advisory Committee. Coming soon!

 

 

Current Committee Members

 

Name E-Mail Address Title
Lindsey Buxman lindsey.buxman@colorado.edu Chairperson
Hoang Dinh hoang.dinh@colorado.edu UCEC Representative
Vikram Agarwal vikram.agarwal@colorado.edu Representative
Mallory Cottingham mallory.cottingham@colorado.edu Representative
Seth Falkinburg seth.falkinburg@colorado.edu Representative
Millicent Gabriel millicent.gabriel@colorado.edu Representative
Maithreya Gopalakrishnan mago9975@colorado.edu Representative
JuanCarlos Hererra juhe5196@colorado.edu Representative
Ryan Hollenbaugh ryan.hollenbaugh@colorado.edu Representative
Kirstyn Johnson kirstyn.johnson@colorado.edu Representative
Chris Nie christopher.nie@colorado.edu Representative
Hannah Steketee hannah.steketee@colorado.edu Representative
Jon Stewart jon.stewart@colorado.edu Representative
Daniel Ong ong@colorado.edu Representative
 

 

 

Important Announcements

CUEngineering A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2016 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

Engineering Recognition Ceremony
to be held at 9am at Coors Events Center, Friday May 6, 2016.

 

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us