DEAA Selection Committee

You are here

Pam Drew, Chair (Math ’85, MS CompSci ’87, PhD ’91)
Dereje Agonafer (AeroEngr ’72)
Gary Anderson (MechEngr ’69)
Linda Capuano (ChemEngr ’76, MS Chem ’77)
Paul Hamilton (CivEngr ’75, MS ’77)
Dan Hernandez (ElCompEngr ’90)
Nan Joesten (ChemEngr ’82)
Herb Morreale (CompSci ’91)
Ashok Srivastava (ElecEngr ’91, MS ’93, PhD ’96)
Ann Scott, ex officio
CEAS Director of Marketing & Communications, ex officio

Important Announcements

CUEngineering is here!

The 2014 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us