DEAA Selection Committee

You are here

Gary Anderson, Chair (MechEngr ’69)
Dereje Agonafer (AeroEngr ’72)
Kristy Schloss (CivEngr '86)
Linda Capuano (ChemEngr ’76, MS Chem ’77)
Pam Drew (Math ’85, MS CompSci ’87, PhD ’91)
Dave Zanetell (MS CivEngr '93)
Nan Joesten (ChemEngr ’82)
Herb Morreale (CompSci ’91)
Ashok Srivastava (ElecEngr ’91, MS ’93, PhD ’96)
Melissa Wise, ex officio
Jessica Wright, ex officio

Important Announcements

CUEngineering is here!

The 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

Engineering Recognition Ceremony to be held at 9am at Coors Events/Conference Center on Friday May 8, 2015

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us