DEAA Selection Committee

You are here

Enid Ablowitz (past staff, DEAA winner)
Dereje Agonafer (AeroEngr ’72)
Gary Anderson (MechEngr ’69)
 Jean Becker (past EAC/ BAC, DEAA winner)
Nan Joesten, Co-Chair (ChemEngr ’82)
Herb Morreale (CompSci ’91)
Kristy Schloss (CivEngr ’86)
Ashok Srivastava (ElecEngr ’91, MS ’93, PhD ’96)
Dave Zanetell, Co-Chair (MS CivEngr ’93)

Important Announcements

CUEngineering:  A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2016 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us