Local Organizing Committee

Lisa Angeloni, angeloni@colostate.edu, Assistant Professor Colorado State University

Lauryn Benedict, Lauryn.Benedict@unco.edu 
Assistant Professor
School of Biological Sciences
University of Northern Colorado

Chelsea Cook, Chelsea.Cook@Colorado.EDU, graduate student, University of Colorado, Boulder

Alexander Cruz , alexander.cruz@colorado.edu, Professor, University of Colorado, Boulder

Michael Greene, Michael.Greene@ucdenver.edu, Associate Professor University of Colorado, Denver

Joanna K. Hubbard, joanna.hubbard@Colorado.EDU, graduate student,
University of Colorado, Boulder

Caitlin Anne Kelly, caitlin.a.kelly@Colorado.EDU, graduate student, University of Colorado, Boulder

Helen McCreery, Helen.McCreery@colorado.edu, graduate student, University of Colorado, Boulder

Janice Moore, janice.moore@colostate.edu, Professor, Colorado State
University

Dhruba Naug, dhruba@lamar.colostate.edu, Associate Professor, Colorado State University

Rebecca J Safran, rebecca.safran@colorado.eduAssistant Professor,
University of Colorado, Boulder

Michael Rodriguez, michael.rodriguez@colorado.edu, graduate student, University of Colorado, Boulder

Matt Wilkins, mrwilkins06@gmail.com, graduate student, University of Colorado, Boulder