University of Colorado at Boulder Chancellor's Committee on Women
University of Colorado CU Home Search A to Z Index Map University of Colorado at Boulder
 
 
CCW logo
search

 
  Chancellor's Committee on Women | University of Colorado at Boulder

Chancellor's Committee on Women (CCW) Members

Co-chairs:

Jan Owens
Joanna Weidler-Lewis

 

Members:

Katrina Bossert

katrina.bossert@gmail.com

Graduate Student

Alice Bradley

alice.bradley@colorado.edu

Graduate Student

Megan Clark

megan.clark@colorado.edu  

Human Resources

Diane DeBella

diane.debella@colorado.edu

Women and Gender Studies

Debra Frazier

debra.frazier@colorado.edu

Center for Multicultural Affairs

Merlyn Holmes

merlyn.holmes@colorado.edu  

Graduate School

Jan Owens

jan.owens@colorado.edu  

UMC

Catherine Kunce

catherine.kunce@colorado.edu

Program for Writing and Rhetoric

Jessica Ladd-Webert

jessica.ladd-webert@colorado.edu

Office of Victims Assistance

Melinda Piket-May

Melinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu

Engineering

Hillary Potter

hillary.potter@colorado.edu

Continuing Education

Nola Salisbury

nola.salisbury@colorado.edu

Office for Diversity, Equity and Community Engagement

Denice Walker

denice.walker@colorado.edu

Women’s Studies

Joanna Weidler-Lewis

weidlerl@colorado.edu

Graduate Student

 

Chancellor's Committee on Women Seeking New Members!
The Chancellor's Committee on Women is currently accepting applications. While applications are welcome from all self-identified women, at this time we are particularly interested in applications from students (undergraduate and graduates) as well as faculty.

The Chancellor's Committee on Women (CCW) is an informed advocate for all women on the campus — classified and unclassified staff, tenure-track and non-tenure track faculty; instructors, undergraduate, graduate, and professional students, and administrators. As a representative committee of women across campus, our collective experience is diverse and proactive, and we are committed to the following ongoing goals:  We monitor the status of women on campus; We recommend policy to create significant change; We work to assure justice and equity for women at the University of Colorado at Boulder.

If interested, please complete the application form (link below) and send it, along with your resume or CV, to ccwomen@colorado.edu. For questions, please contact Jan Owens jan.owens@colorado.edu or Joanna Weidler-Lewis weidlerl@colorado.edu).
Click here for application.