Pilar Prostko, CU Dialogues Program Coordinator
Sewall Hall, Room 200
University of Colorado-Boulder
UCB 353
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-6735
pilar.prostko@colorado.edu


Dr. Ellen Aiken, CU Dialogues Program Co-Director
Instructor of History and Western American Studies
Sewall Residential Academic Program
University of Colorado-Boulder
UCB 353
Boulder, CO 80309-0353
303 492-1822
ellen.aiken@colorado.edu


Dr. Karen Ramirez, CU Dialogues Program Co-Director
Senior Instructor of English
Sewall Residential Academic Program
University of Colorado-Boulder
UCB 353
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-6042
karen.e.ramirez@colorado.edu


Peter Simons, CU Dialogues Program Administrator
Director, Institute for Ethical and Civic Engagement
178 UCB
Boulder, Colorado 80309
303-492-1962
peter.simons@colorado.edu


Anna Young and Claire Chase, CU Dialogues Program Graduate Assistants
University of Colorado-Boulder
UCB 353
Boulder, CO 80309
anna.young-1@colorado.edu claire.chase@colorado.edu