Name Office Contact
Emily
Adams
Communications Specialist
ECAD 100 EmilyAdams@Colorado.EDU
303-492-4166
Kenneth
Anderson
Associate Professor
DLC 170M kena@cs.Colorado.EDU
303-492‐6003
Bobbie
Atkinson
Grant Administrator
ECOT 723 bobbie.atkinson@colorado.edu
303-492-1503
John
Bennett
Professor
jkb@colorado.edu
303-492‐4398
John
Black
Associate Professor
ECOT 627 john.black@colorado.edu
303-492-0573
Elizabeth
Boese
Instructor
ECOT 733 Elizabeth.Boese@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5172
Jordan
Boyd-Graber
Assistant Professor
111B ECCS Jordan.Boyd.Graber@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5066
Elizabeth
Bradley
Professor
ECOT 747 Elizabeth.Bradley@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5355
Jed
Brown
Assistant Professor Adjoint
ECOT 626 jedbrown@mcs.anl.gov
303-492-1592
Timothy
Brown
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
ECOT 256 timxb@colorado.edu
303-492-1630
Richard
Byrd
Professor Emeritus
ECOT 620 richard.byrd@colorado.edu
303-492-8014
Xiao-Chuan
Cai
Professor
ECOT 622 xiao-chuan.cai@colorado.edu
303-492-3746
Pavol
Cerny
Assistant Professor, Department of Electical, Computer and Energy Engineering
ECOT 349 Pavol.Cerny@colorado.edu
303-492-2572
Bor‐Yuh Evan
Chang
Assistant Professor
ECOT 621 evan.chang@colorado.edu
303-492-8894
Lijun
Chen
Assistant Professor
ECOT 335 Lijun.Chen@Colorado.EDU
303-492-4384
Rongliang
Chen
Professional Research Assistant
ECCS 121 rongliang.chen@colorado.edu
Aaron
Clauset
Assistant Professor
ECOT 743 Aaron.Clauset@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6643
Eliana
Colunga
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
MUEN D447B Department of Psychology eliana.colunga@colorado.edu
303-492-4282
Nikolaus
Correll
Assistant Professor
ECOT 520 nikolaus.correll@colorado.edu
303-492-2233
Robin
Dowell-Deen
Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
PORT B160A Department of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology robin.dowell@colorado.edu
303-492-8204
Harold
Eden
Research Associate
DLC 170H harold.eden@colorado.edu
303-492-7104
Andrzej
Ehrenfeucht
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
ECOT 731 andrzej.ehrenfeucht@colorado.edu
303-492-7212
Ann
Eisenberg
Adjunct Assistant Professor (University of Colorado Boulder)
ann.eisenberg@colorado.edu
303-735-6042
Michael
Eisenberg
Professor
ECOT 736 michael.eisenberg@colorado.edu
303-492-8091
Clarence
Ellis
Professor Emeritus
skip@colorado.edu
Yasko
Endo
Research Support Assistant
ECOT 824 yasko.endo@colorado.edu
303-492-7852
Jessica
Feld
Professional Research Assistant
ECOT 820 jessica.feld@colorado.edu
303-492-7391
Gerhard
Fischer
Director, Center for Lifelong Learning and Design (L3D), Professor Emeritus
ECOT 737 gerhard.fischer@colorado.edu
303-492-1502
Lloyd
Fosdick
Professor Emeritus
lloyd.fosdick@colorado.edu
Eric
Frew
Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering Sciences
ECAE 181 frew@colorado.edu
303-735-1285
Harold
Gabow
Professor Emeritus
harold.gabow@colorado.edu
Debra
Goldberg
Assistant Professor
ECOT 734 debra@Colorado.EDU
Mark
Gross
Director of ATLAS
ATLAS 223 mdgross@Colorado.EDU
303-492-8668
Kenny
Gruchalla
Adjunct Assistant Professor (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)
National Renewable Energy Laboratory 1617 Cole Blvd. kenny.gruchalla@colorado.edu
303-275-3713
Dirk
Grunwald
Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Chair
ECCR 1B50D dirk.grunwald@Colorado.EDU
303-492-0452
Sangtae
Ha
Assistant Professor
ECOT 312 Sangtae.Ha@Colorado.EDU
Richard
Han
Associate Professor
ECCR 1B05F richard.han@colorado.edu
303-492-0914
Thomas
Hauser
Adjunct Associate Professor (University of Colorado)
thomas.hauser@colorado.edu
303-735-3400
Rhonda
Hoenigman
Instructor
ECOT 738 rhonda.hoenigman@colorado.edu
303-492-0084
Lawrence
Hunter
Professor, Computational Bioscience Program
P18-6101 Computational Bioscience Program Mail Stop 8303 larry.hunter@ucdenver.edu
303-724-3574
Elizabeth
Jessup
Professor
ECOT 625 elizabeth.jessup@Colorado.EDU
303-492-0211
Shaun
Kane
Assistant Professor
DLC 173A shaun.kane@colorado.edu
303-735-7209
Eric
Keller
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
ECOT 351 eric.keller@colorado.edu
303-492-0125
Roger
King
Professor
ECOT 749 roger.king@colorado.edu
303-437-7419
Rob
Knight
Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry and BioFrontiers Institute
JSCBB A418 rob.knight@colorado.edu
303-492-1984
Emily
Komendera
Business Assistant
ECOT 717 Emily.Komendera@Colorado.EDU
303-492-7514
Eva
Lacy
Academic Advisor - B.A.
ECOT 732 Eva.Lacy@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5590
Clayton
Lewis
Professor
ECOT 524 clayton.lewis@colorado.edu
303-492-6657
Qin
Lv
Associate Professor
ECCR 1B05C qin.lv@colorado.edu
303-492-8821
Michael
Main
Professor Emeritus
michael.main@colorado.edu
James H.
Martin
Professor and Chair
ECOT 726 james.martin@colorado.edu
303-492-3552
Tarek
Mathew
Adjunct Professor (University of Colorado Boulder)
tarek.mathew@colorado.edu
415-876-5424
Oliver
McBryan
Professor Emeritus
oliver.mcbryan@colorado.edu
Neal
McBurnett
Instructor
ECST 121 neal.mcburnett@colorado.edu
Lesley
McDowell
Academic Advisor - B.S.
ECOT 725 lesley.mcdowell@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6362
Shivakant
Mishra
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
ECCR 1B05B shivakaht.mishra@colorado.edu
303-492-4686
Matthew
Monaco
System Administrator
ECCS 112B Matthew.Monaco@Colorado.EDU
973-464-4267
Stephanie
Morris
Assistant to the Chair and Financial Manager
ECOT 722 stephanie.morris@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6101
Michael
Mozer
Professor
ECOT 741 michael.mozer@colorado.edu
Evi
Nemeth
Associate Professor Attendant Rank Emeritus
evi.nemeth@colorado.edu
Gary
Nutt
Professor Emeritus
gary.nutt@colorado.edu
Leysia
Palen
Associate Professor
DLC 170A leysia.palen@colorado.edu
303-492-3902
Martha
Palmer
Professor, Department of Linguistics
Hellems martha.palmer@colorado.edu
303-492-1300
Caleb
Phillips
Adjunct Assistant Professor (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)
National Renewable Energy Laboratory caleb.phillips@colorado.edu
503.891.4985
Alexander
Repenning
Research Professor
ECOT 826 ralex@colorado.edu
303-492-1349
Grzegorz
Rozenberg
Adjunct Professor (Leiden University)
Leiden University Leiden Institute for Advanced Computer Science (LIACS) g.rozenberg@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
(+31)71-5-27
Carrie
Sadler
Student Services and Curriculum Coordinator
ECOT 727 carrie.sadler@Colorado.EDU
303 492-6774
Bruce
Sanders
Senior Instructor Emeritus
bruce.sanders@colorado.edu
Sriram
Sankaranarayanan
Assistant Professor
ECOT 624 srirams@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6580
Robert
Schnabel
Professor Emeritus
robert.schnabel@colorado.edu
Willem
Schreüder
Adjunct Assistant Professor (Principia Mathematica, Inc.)
Principia Mathematica, Inc. vlakkies@Colorado.EDU
303-716-3573
Rajshree
Shrestha
Graduate Program Advisor
ECOT 721 Rajshree.Shrestha@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6361
Gabe
Sibley
Assistant Professor
ECCR 1B05B GSibley@Colorado.EDU
303-492-2961
Douglas
Sicker
Professor of the Interdisciplinary Telecommunications Program (ITP)
douglas.sicker@colorado.edu
Katie
Siek
Assistant Professor Adjunct
ksiek@imap.iu.edu
Judy
Stafford
Senior Project Director, Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Chair for the Practice
ECOT 735 Judith.Stafford@Colorado.EDU
303-492-1970
Tamara
Sumner
Associate Professor
tamara.sumner@colorado.edu
303-735-4469
Henry
Tufo
Professor
ECOT 623 henry.tufo@colorado.edu
303-492-2771
William
Waite
Professor Emeritus
william.waite@colorado.edu
Wayne
Ward
Research Professor
Center for Computational Language and Education Research wayne.ward@colorado.edu
303-938-2583
Elizabeth
White
Instructor
ECOT 822 elizabeth.white@colorado.edu
303-492-2717
Karl
Winklmann
Senior Instructor Emeritus
karl.winklmann@colorado.edu
Chao
Yang
Research Associate
chao.yang@colorado.edu
Tom
Yeh
Assistant Professor
DLC 173B tom.yeh@colorado.edu
303-492-1762