Campus Liaisons Listing

Please refer to this list to find your CAPS Liaison

Student Affairs Division and Student Group Liaisons
Career Services Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D. & Lisa Boyle, MSW, LCSW
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu
Center for Multicultural Affairs (CMA) Frank Kim, Ph.D.
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu
Community Health Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
CU Student Government (CUSG) Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Disability Services Corey Levy, Psy.D. & Glenda Russell, Ph.D.
Corey.Levy@colorado.edu
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Resource Center (GLBTQRC) Glenda Russell, Ph.D.
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
Health and Wellness Team Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Multicultural Greek Council Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
PanHellenic Council Lisa Boyle, M.S.W.
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu
Orientation Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Parent Orientations Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Radio 1190 Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Recreation Center Mya Bethune, Ph.D. & Dorothy Moon, Psy.D.
Mya.Bethune@colorado.edu
Dorothy.Moon@colorado.edu
Religious Campus Organizations (RCO) Dorothy Moon, Psy.D.
Dorothy.Moon@colorado.edu
Office of Student Conduct (OSC) and Restorative Justice Matthew Tomatz, MA, LPC, CACIII
Matthew.Tomatz@colorado.edu
Student of Concern Team (SOCT) Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D.
jesus.sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Student Outreach Retention Center for Equity (SORCE) Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Veteran Services Matthew Tomatz, MA, LPC, CACIII
Matthew.Tomatz@colorado.edu
Women's Resource Center (WRC) Dorothy Moon, Psy.D.
Dorothy.Moon@colorado.edu
Wardenburg Health Center (WHC) Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu

 

Academic Affairs Division Liaisons
Arts & Science Advisors Corey Levy, Psy.D.
Corey.Levy@colorado.edu
Business Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D., Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D. & Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
jesus.sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Chemistry Lisa Boyle, MSW, LCSW
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu
Clinical Psychology Glenda Russell, Ph.D. & Frank Kim, Ph.D., MSW
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu
Education Lisa Boyle, MSW, LCSW
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu
Engineering Mya Bethune, Ph.D. & Dorothy Moon, Psy.D.
Mya.Bethune@colorado.edu
Dorothy.Moon@colorado.edu
Environmental Design Program Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D.
Jesus.Sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Ethnic Studies Frank Kim, Ph.D.
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu
Faculty Teaching Excellence Program Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D. & Glenda Russell, Ph.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
Geography Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D.
Jesus.Sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Germanic & Slavic Languages Dina Matic Kriakova, Ph.D.
Dina.Kriakova@colorado.edu
Graduate Programs Karen Raforth, Ph.D. & Glenda Russell, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
I-PHY Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D.
Jesus.Sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Journalism and Mass Communication Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Law Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Math Frank Kim, Ph.D.
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu
Miramontes Arts & Science Program (MASP) Glenda Russell, Ph.D.
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
Music Matthew Tomatz, MA, LPC, CACIII
Matthew.Tomatz@colorado.edu
Nutrition Mya Bethune, Ph.D.
Mya.Bethune@colorado.edu
Office of International Education & International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS) Dina Matic Kriakova, Ph.D.
Dina.Kriakova@colorado.edu
President's Leadership Program Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Sociology Noreen Zaman, Ph.D.
Noreen.Zaman@colorado.edu
Speech, Language & Hearing Dina Matic Kriakova, Ph.D.
Dina.Kriakova@colorado.edu
Student in Transition Center Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Theatre & Dance Corey Levy, Psy.D.
Corey.Levy@colorado.edu
Women & Gender Studies Noreen Zaman, Ph.D.
Noreen.Zaman@colorado.edu
Writing and Rhetoric Lisa Boyle, MSW, LCSW
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu

 

Outreach, Diversity, Equity, Community Engagement (ODECE) Division Liaisons
CU LEAD Alliance Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Student Academic Success Center (SASC) Frank Kim, Ph.D., MSW
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu

 

Administration Division Liaisons
CU Police Department Matthew Tomatz, MA, LPC, CACIII
Matthew.Tomatz@colorado.edu
Faculty/Staff Assistance Program (FSAP) Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Human Resources Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu
Office of Discrimination and Harassment (ODH) Karen Raforth, Ph.D.
Karen.Raforth@colorado.edu