Residential Academic Programs (RAPs) and Living and Learning Communities

CAPS therapist act as liaisons for the Residential Academic Programs and Living and Learning Communities.  Each CAPS liaison is available to consult about student and community based issues, as well as to help create and design community based programs that act to increase resident inclusion, comfort and awareness about mental and physical health.  Please review the liaisons below to find your CAPS contact:

RAP CAPS Liaison
Baker Kenli Urruty, Ph.D.
Kenli.Urruty@colorado.edu
Sewall Lisa Boyle, M.S.W.
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu
Farrand Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D.
jesus.sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Libby Matthew Tomatz, M.A., CACIII
Matthew.Tomatz@colorado.edu
Williams Village  
Chancellor's Leadership & Ethnic Living and Learning Program Frank Kim, Ph.D.
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu
Sustainability and Social Innovation Dina Matic, Ph.D.
Dina.Matic@colorado.edu
Kittredge Community  
Communication and Society Dana Udall, Ph.D.
Dana.Udall@colorado.edu
Global Studies Dana Udall, Ph.D.
Dana.Udall@colorado.edu
Health Professionals Dana Udall, Ph.D.
Dana.Udall@colorado.edu
Honors Dana Udall, Ph.D.
Dana.Udall@colorado.edu
Leadership Dana Udall, Ph.D.
Dana.Udall@colorado.edu

Living and Learning Communities

LLC CAPS Liaison
Quadrangle Engineering & Sociences Mya Bethune, Ph.D.
Mya.Bethune@colorado.edu
Hallett Diversity, Spectrum Dana Udall, Ph.D.
Dana.Udall@colorado.edu
Active Living Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Transfer West Dina Matic Kriakova, Ph.D.
Dina.Kriakova@colorado.edu
Ethnic Living & Learning Frank Kim, Ph.D.
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu