Residential Academic Programs (RAPs) and Living and Learning Communities

CAPS therapist act as liaisons for the Residential Academic Programs and Living and Learning Communities.  Each CAPS liaison is available to consult about student and community based issues, as well as to help create and design community based programs that act to increase resident inclusion, comfort and awareness about mental and physical health.  Please review the liaisons below to find your CAPS contact:

RAP CAPS Liaison
Baker Frank Kim, Ph.D.
Franklin.Kim@colorado.edu
Sewall Lisa Boyle, M.S.W.
Lisa.Boyle@colorado.edu
Farrand Jesus Sanchez, Ph.D.
jesus.sanchez-1@colorado.edu
Health Professions Corey Levy, Psy.D.
Corey.Levy@colorado.edu
Libby Matthew Tomatz, M.A., CACIII
Matthew.Tomatz@colorado.edu
Williams Village  
Social Innovation (SEEDS) Dina Matic Kriakova, Ph.D.
Dina.Kriakova@colorado.edu
Chancellor's Leadership & Ethnic Living and Learning Program Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu
Sustainable by Design & B3-Business Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Kittredge Community  
ALL RAPs Corey Levy, Psy.D.
Corey.Levy@colorado.edu

Living and Learning Communities

LLC CAPS Liaison
Quadrangle Engineering & Sociences Mya Bethune, Ph.D.
Mya.Bethune@colorado.edu
Hallett Diversity, Spectrum Glenda Russell, Ph.D.
Glenda.Russell@colorado.edu
Active Living Stephen Koelemay, Psy.D.
Stephen.Koelemay@colorado.edu
Transfer West Dina Matic Kriakova, Ph.D.
Dina.Kriakova@colorado.edu
Ethnic Living & Learning Andrea Iglesias, Psy.D.
Andrea.Iglesias@colorado.edu