Fidelity Investments Workshops

As a higher educational professional, you know firsthand the power of learning something new. And, at Fidelity, we are here to help you discover new ways to think about your financial future. Samuel Casad and Stephen Maloney, your dedicated Fidelity Workplace Planning and Guidance Consultants, are ready to help you: 

-Manage your retirement savings goals 
-Choose from among a wide range of investments 
-Build a plan that's easy to put into action 

Join Fidelity Investments for one of these upcoming workshops where you will get guidance and strategies to help with retirement planning as well as other planning needs.

Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2013 
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Place: UMC Building, Room 404 

Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Place: UMC Building, Room 335 

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2013 
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Place: UMC Building, Room 404

Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 325

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2013 
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 353

Date: Friday, June 7, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 325

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 325

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 335 

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 335

Date: Friday, June 28, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Place: UMC Building, Room 325

To sign up for a consultation, call 1-800-642-7131 or register online at www.fidelity.com/atwork/reservations.

Give FeedbackSee More Photos View Photo