Published: July 24, 2017

Advising mapCMCI's advising and internship offices have moved to Folsom stadium. Find them at door #110, right across from the statue of Ralphie and between gates two and three.

Additional information on CMCI undergraduate advising, walk-in hours and how to make an appointment »

New offices are as follows:

Academic Advising

Jeanne Brown
Director of Academic Advising
​(all majors)
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: MyCUHub
 jeanne.brown@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred) 303-492-0631 
 Stadium 110D

Susan Avila
Academic Advisor
​(all majors)
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: MyCUHub
 susan.avila@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred)
303-492-3164
 Stadium 110B

Bevin Gumm
Academic Advisor
(COMM & STCM)
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: MyCUHub
 bevin.gumm@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred)
303-735-3237 
 Stadium 110C

Grace A. Johnson 
Degree Audit Coordinator and Academic Advisor (INFO, MDPD, MDST & STCM)
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: MyCUHub 
 grace.johnson@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred) 303-492-1835
Stadium 110F 

Debbie O’Neill
Academic Advisor
​(COMM & STCM)
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: MyCUHub 
 debbie.oneill@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred)
303-492-6565 
 Stadium 110A

Additional Student Assistance

Stephen Jones
Assistant Dean, Student Success
(all majors)
 stephen.jones@colorado.edu
 For walk-in hours, call voicemail: 303-492-8919 
 Stadium 111A

Christine Mahoney • Internship and Career Coordinator
 Christine.Mahoney@Colorado.edu
 303-492-5480
Office: Stadium 110
Website