Graduate Students and Post Docs Behind the Scenes

 

Graduate Students:

Dr. Vaida

Marta K. Kapala

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Veronica Vaida's Lab at CU Boulder

Education Background:

Undergraduate:
De Paul University, B.S. 2006, Chicago, IL

Contact:
E-mail: marta.kapala@colorado.edu

K

Dr. Vaida

David H. McAdams

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Robert Sievers' Lab at CU Boulder

Education Background:

Undergraduate:
Linfield College, B. S. 2005, McMinnville, OR

Contact:
E-mail: David.McAdams@colorado.edu

K

Dr. Vaida

Elisa M. Miller

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Karl Lineberger's Lab at CU Boulder

Education Background:

Undergraduate:
Boston University, B. S. 2005, Boston, MA

Contact:
E-mail: Elisa.M.Miller@colorado.edu

K

Dr. Vaida

Anthony J. Morfa

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Jao van de Lagemaat's Lab at NREL's Chemical Sciences and Nanosciences
Division

Education Background:

Undergraduate:
University of California, Santa Barbara, B. S. 2004, Santa Barbara, CA

Contact:
E-mail: Anthony.Morfa@colorado.edu

K

Dr. Vaida

Carly Robinson

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Jose-Luis Jimenez's Lab at CU Boulder

Education Background:

Undergraduate:
Michigan Technological University, B. S. 2007, Houghton, MI

Contact:
E-mail: Carly.Robinson@colorado.edu

K

Dr. Vaida

Leonid Sheps

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Karl Lineberger's Lab at CU Boulder

Education Background:

Undergraduate:

Contact:
E-mail: Leonid.Sheps@colorado.edu

K

Dr. Vaida

David A. Wren

Current Position:
Research Assistant in Dr. Amy Palmer's Lab at CU Boulder

Education Background:

Undergraduate:
Unviverity of California, Davis, B. S. 2007, Davis, CA

Contact:
E-mail: David.Wren@colorado.edu


Post Docs:

Dr. Vaida

Karl Feierabend

Current Position:
Research Associate at NOAA, CSD in Boulder, CO

Education Background:

Graduate:
University of Colorado, Ph. D. 2006, Boulder, CO

Undergraduate:
Furman University, B. S. 2001, Greenville, SC

Contact:
E-mail: Karl.Feierabend@noaa.gov

K


 

Copyright 2005. University of Colorado
Design by Interspire