Dr James Goodrich:  Professor

example graphic

 

Ph.D.: Carnegie Mellon University, 1992

 

Postdoctoral Fellow: University of California at Berkeley, 1992-96

Email: james.goodrich@colorado.edu

 

 

Dr Jennifer Kugel: Associate Research Professor

example graphic

Ph.D.: University of Colorado, Boulder

Email: jennifer.kugel@colorado.edu

 

 

Tess Eidem: Postdoctoral Fellow

example graphic

Ph.D., Pathology and Microbiology
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Email: tess.eidem@colorado.edu

 

 

Vijay Sekaran: Postdoctoral Fellow

example graphic

Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of North Carolina

Email: vijay.sekaran@colorado.edu

 

 

Joe Cardiello: Graduate Student

B.S., Chemistry
Willamette University

Email: joseph.cardiello@colorado.edu

 

 

Abigail Horn: Graduate Student

B.S., Biochemistry
University of Maryland, College Park

Email: abigail.horn@colorado.edu

 

 

Elina Ly: Graduate Student

example graphic

B.S., Biochemistry
University of Arizona

Email: elina.ly@colorado.edu

 

 

Robert Abrisch: Professional Research Assistant

example graphic

B.A., Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
University of Colorado, Boulder

Email: Robert.Abrisch@colorado.edu

 

 

Chris Childers: Undergraduate

example graphic

Email:

 

 

 

Abigail Longtine: Undergraduate

example graphic

Email: