Skip CU header navigation

University navigation

Home | Search | A to Z | Map


Skip navigation

Page sub-navigation




Main content

Faculty Alphabetical Directory

Quick links:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Natalie Ahn Natalie AHN
Ahn Research Group
Cristol 200A
Phone: 303 492 4799
E-mail: Natalie.Ahn@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Cell Signaling
Bioinformatics
Margret Asirvatham Margaret ASIRVATHAM Ekeley M323
Phone: 303 492 2802
E-mail:Margaret.Asirvatham@colorado.edu
General Chemistry
Robert Batey Robert BATEY
Batey Research Group
Cristol 436
Phone: 303 735 2159
E-mail: Robert.Batey@colorado.edu
Biophysical and Structural Biology
Biochemistry
Veronica Bierbaum Veronica BIERBAUM
Bierbaum Research Group
Cristol 155
Phone: 303 492 7081
E-mail: Veronica.Bierbaum@colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Tropospheric Chemistry
Biophysical Chemistry
Marvin Caruthers Marvin CARUTHERS
Caruthers Research Group
Cristol 355
Phone: 303 492 6095
E-mail: Marvin.Caruthers@colorado.edu
Nucleic Acid Chemistry
Bioorganic Chemistry
Thomas Cech Thomas CECH
Cech Research Group
Cristol 334B
Phone: 303 492 8606
E-mail: Thomas.Cech@colorado.edu
Molecular and Structural Biology
Nucleic Acid Chemistry
Lin Chen Shelly D. COPLEY CIRES 215
Phone: 303 492 6328
E-mail: shelley@cires.colorado.edu
Niels Damrauer Niels DAMRAUER
Damrauer Research Group
Ekeley W133
Phone: 303 735 1280
E-mail: Niels.Damrauer@colorado.edu
Inorganic Chemistry
Biophysical Chemistry
Reaction Dynamics
Gordana Dukovic Gordana Dukovic
Dukovic Research Group
Ekeley M331
Phone: 303 735 5297
E-mail: Gordana.Dukovic@colorado.edu
Nanoscience
Physical Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry
Bruce Eaton Bruce Eaton Porter Biosciences 320B
Phone: 303 735 1002
E-mail: Bruce.Eaton@colorado.edu
RNA and DNA Catalysis
Joel Eaves Joel Eaves Ekeley W145E
303-492-5642
Joel.Eaves@colorado.edu
Nanotechnology/Materials
Physical
Theoretical Chemistry
Barney Ellison Barney ELLISON
Ellison Research Group
Cristol 58
Phone: 303 492 8603
E-mail: Barney@jila.colorado.edu
Atmospheric Chemistry
Heterogeneous Chemistry
Mechanistic and Physical Organic Chemistry
Joseph Falke Joseph FALKE
Falke Research Group
Cristol 300A
Phone: 303 492 3503
E-mail: Falke@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Biophysical and Structural Biology
Enzymology
Ray Fall Ray FALL
Fall Research Group
Cristol 358
Phone: 303 492 7914
E-mail: Fall@colorado.edu
Environmental Biochemistry
Enzymology
Dan Feldheim Dan FELDHEIM
Feldheim Research Group
Ekeley M321
Phone: 303 492 7907
E-mail: Daniel.Feldheim@Colorado.edu
Bioanalytical
Biomaterials
Nanotechnology
Lynn GEIGER
Cristol 100G
Phone: 303 492 8504
E-mail: Lynn.Geiger@colorado.edu
Professional Academic Advisor
Steven George Steven GEORGE
George Research Group
Ekeley W145B
Phone: 303 492 3398
E-mail: Steven.George@colorado.edu
Analytical and Environmental Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Nanotechnology
Douglas GIN
Gin Research Group
Cristol 160, ECCH 138
Phone: 303 492 7640, 303 735 1107
E-mail: Douglas.Gin@colorado.edu
Organic Chemistry
Organic Materials and Polymer Chemistry
Jim Goodrich Jim GOODRICH
Goodrich Research Group
Cristol 256
Phone: 303 492 3273
E-mail: James.Goodrich@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Cell Signaling
Enzymology
Susan Hendrickson Susan Hendrickson
Ekeley M317
Phone: 303 492 7239
Email: Susan.Hendrickson@colorado.edu
General Chemistry
James Hynes James HYNES
Hynes Research Group
Ekeley S152B
Phone: 303 492 6926
E-mail: James.Hynes@colorado.edu
Theoretical Chemistry and Biochemistry
Atmospheric Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Jose Jimenez José-Luis JIMENEZ
JLJimenez Research Group
Ekeley M329
Phone: 303 492 3557
E-mail: Jose.Jimenez@colorado.edu
Analytical and Environmental Chemistry
Atmospheric Chemistry
Heterogeneous Chemistry
Ralph Jimenez Ralph JIMENEZ
RJimenenz Research Group
JILA A700
Phone: 303 492 8439
E-mail: rjimenez@jila.colorado.edu
Biophysical Chemistry
Protein Dynamics
David Jonas David JONAS
Jonas Research Group
Ekeley W145D
Phone: 303 492 3818
E-mail: David.Jonas@colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Femtosecond Spectroscopy
Rob Knight Rob KNIGHT
Knight Research Group
Porter B047A
Phone: 303 492 1984
E-mail: rob@spot.colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Nucleic Acids
Informatics
Tad Koch Tad KOCH
Koch Research Group
Cristol 159
Phone: 303 492 6193
E-mail: Tad.Koch@colorado.edu
Organic Chemistry
Bioorganic Chemistry
Nucleic Acid Chemistry
Carl Koval Carl KOVAL
Koval Research Group
Ekeley M335
Phone: 303 492 5564
E-mail: Carl.Koval@colorado.edu
Analytical and Environmental Chemistry
Electrochemistry
Robert Kuchta Robert KUCHTA
Kuchta Research Group
Cristol 257
Phone: 303 492 7027
E-mail: Kuchta@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Bioanalysis
Bioorganic Chemistry
  Jennifer KUGEL
Kugel Research Group
 
Phone: 303 735 0955
E-mail: Jennifer.Kugel@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Ezymology
Kinetics
Carl Lineberger Carl LINEBERGER
Lineberger Research Group
JILA A810
Phone: 303 492 7834
E-mail: WCL@jila.colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Reaction Dynamics
Xuedong Liu Xuedong LIU
Liu Research Group
Cristol 359
Phone: 303 735 6161
E-mail: Xuedong.Liu@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Cell Signaling
  Charles MCHENRY
Cristol 232C
Phone: 303 735 0071
E-mail: Charles.McHenry@colorado.edu
Joseph Michl Josef MICHL
Michl Research Group
Cristol 127
Phone: 303 492 6519
E-mail: Michl@eefus.colorado.edu
Physical Organic and Inorganic Chemistry
Photochemistry and Photophysics
Nanoscience
David Nesbitt David NESBITT
Nesbitt Research Group
JILA A805
Phone: 303 492 8857
E-mail: djn@jila.colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Reaction Dynamics
Biophysical Chemistry
Arthur NOZIK Arthur NOZIK Ekeley W145A
Phone: 303 735 5703
E-mail: arthur_nozik@nrel.gov

Physical Chemistry
Semiconductor Nanostrucutres

Amy Palmer Amy PALMER
Palmer Group Website
Cristol 354
Phone: 303 492 1945
E-mail: Amy.Palmer@colorado.edu
Chemical Biology
Biosensor Design
Imaging of Signal Transduction Pathways
Arthur Pardi Arthur PARDI
Pardi Research Group
Cristol 258
Phone: 303 492 6263
E-mail: Arthur.Pardi@colorado.edu
Biophysical and Structural Biochemistry
Nucleic Acid Chemistry
Robert Parson Robert PARSON
Parson Research Group
JILA A609
Phone: 303 492 7751
E-mail: Robert.Parson@colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Theoretical Molecular Dynamics
Surface Chemistry
Kevin Peters Kevin PETERS
Peters Research Group
Cristol 154
Phone: 303 492 4034
E-mail: Kevin.Peters@colorado.edu
Physical Organic Chemistry
Photochemistry and Photophysics
Andrew PHILLIPS Andrew PHILLIPS
Phillips Research Group
Cristol 153
Phone: 303 735 2049
E-mail: Andrew.Phillips@colorado.edu
Organic Chemistry
Natural Product Synthesis
Andrew PHILLIPS Cortlandt PIERPONT
Pierpont Research Group
Ekeley M319
Phone: 303 492 8420
E-mail: Cortlandt.Pierpont@colorado.edu
Inorganic Chemistry
Bioinorganic Chemistry
A. R. RAVISHANKARA
Ravishankara Research Group
NOAA, Aeronomy Laboratory
Phone: 303 497 5821
E-mail: Ravi@al.noaa.gov
Physical Chemistry
Atmospheric Chemistry
Reaction Dynamics
Gary Rumbles Garry Rumbles
Profile 2
NREL
Phone: 303 384 6502
Tarek Sammakia Tarek SAMMAKIA
Sammakia Research Group
Cristol 57
Phone: 303 492 7270
E-mail: Tarek.Sammakia@colorado.edu
Organic Chemistry
Total Synthesis
Mechanistic and Physical Organic Chemistry
Robert Sievers Robert SIEVERS
Sievers Research Group
Ekeley W281
Phone: 303 492 7943, 303 492 8083
E-mail: Sievers@cires.colorado.edu
Atmospheric and Environmental Chemistry
Bioanalysis
Nanotechnology
  Rex SKODJE
Skodje Research Group
Ekeley W145C
Phone: 303 492 8194
E-mail: Rex.Skodje@colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Surface Chemistry
Theoretical Chemistry
Marcelo Sousa Marcelo SOUSA
Sousa Research Group
Cristol 434
Phone: 303 735 4341
E-mail: Marcelo.Sousa@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Structural Biology
Enzymology
Dylan Taatjes Dylan TAATJES
Taatjes Research Group
Cristol Cristol Chemistry 356
Phone: 303 492 6929
E-mail: Dylan.Taatjes@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Cell Signaling
Molecular Biology
Margaret Tolbert Margaret TOLBERT
Tolbert Research Group
CIRES 166
Phone: 303 492 3179
E-mail: Margaret.Tolbert@colorado.edu
Atmospheric and Environmental Chemistry
Heterogeneous Chemistry
Tropospheric Chemistry
Veronica Vaida Veronica VAIDA
Vaida Research Group
Ekeley W145F
Phone: 303 492 8605
E-mail: Veronica.Vaida@colorado.edu
Atmospheric Chemistry
Heterogeneous Chemistry
Photochemistry
Rainer Volkamer Rainer M. VOLKAMER
Volkamer Research Group
Ekeley M325
Phone: 303 492 1843
E-mail: Rainer.Volkamer@colorado.edu
Instrument Development
Tropospheric Chemistry
Atmospheric Chemistry
David Walba David WALBA
Walba Research Group
Cristol 158
Phone: 303 492 6750
E-mail: David.Walba@colorado.edu
Organic Chemistry
Materials Chemistry
Topological Stereochemistry
Xiang Wang Xiang WANG
Wang Research Group
Cristol 156
Phone: 303 492 7652
E-mail: Xiang.Wang@colorado.edu
Biochemistry/Chemical Biology
Organic Chemistry
Natural Product Synthesis
Synthetic Methods/Catalysis
J. Mathias Weber J. Mathias WEBER
Weber Research Group
JILA A709
Phone: 303 492 7841
E-mail: WeberJM@JILA.colorado.edu
Physical Chemistry
Reaction Dynamics
Matthew Wise Matthew WISE
Tolbert Research Group
Ekeley M109
Phone: 303 492 5717
E-mail: Matthew.Wise@colorado.edu
Analytical and Environmental Chemistry
General Chemistry
Deborah Wuttke Deborah WUTTKE
Wuttke Research Group
Cristol 254
Phone: 303 492 4576
E-mail: Deborah.Wuttke@colorado.edu
Biochemistry
Structural Biology
Nucleic Acid Chemistry
Hang (Hubert) YIN Hang (Hubert) YIN
Yin Research Group
Cristol 260
Phone: 303 492 6786
Email: Hubert.Yin@colorado.edu
Organic Chemistry
Biochemistry
Hang (Hubert) YIN Wei ZHANG
Zhang Research Group
Ekeley M343
Phone: 303 492 0652
Email: Wei.Zhang@colorado.edu
Nanoscience
Organic Materials
Mechanistic and Physical Organic Chemistry
Organic Chemistry

home | undergraduate | graduate | research | people | facilities | news & events | courses | alumni


Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry   UCB 215   Boulder, CO 80309-0215   USA
Phone: 888 203 5682 (toll-free continental US only) 303 492 6531   FAX: 303 492 5894   E-mail: chem@colorado.edu

© 2004, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Colorado at Boulder.
This page was last modified on January 21, 2010