ChBE Staff

Cathy Chierotti Cathy Chierotti
Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) Assistant to Kristi Anseth
Office: JSCBB A316
Phone: 303.735.5336
catherine.chierotti@colorado.edu
Dominique de Vangel Dominique de Vangel
Graduate Advisor
Office: JSCBB A128
Phone: 303.735.1975
dominique.devangel@colorado.edu or chbegrad@colorado.edu
Liz Eckstein Liz Eckstein
Office Manager
Office: JSCBB A129
Phone: 303.492.2437
liz.eckstein@colorado.edu
Audrey Fisher Audrey S. Fisher
C2B2 Center Administrator
Office: JSCBB D1B
Phone: 303.492.7736
audrey.fisher@colorado.edu
www.c2b2web.org
Jennifer Gifford Jennifer Gifford
Assistant to the Chair
Office: JSCBB A125
Phone: 303.492.7471
jennifer.a.gifford@colorado.edu or chemeng@colorado.edu
Dana Hauschulz Dana Hauschulz
Electronics Engineer
Office: JSCBB B1B01A
Phone: 303.492.6681
dana.hauschulz@colorado.edu
Ann Greco Ann Greco
Laboratory Coordinator
Office: ECCH 1B70
Phone: 303.492.2991
ann.greco@colorado.edu
Dragan Mejic Dragan Mejic
Shop Manager, Instrument Maker / Fabricator
Office: JSCBB B1B20A
Phone: 303.735.5901
dragan.mejic@colorado.edu
Karen Nielsen Karen Nielsen
Professional Research Assistant, Langmuir
Office: JSCBB D128
Phone: 303.492.2564
karen.nielsen@colorado.edu
Deb Renshaw Deb Renshaw
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: JSCBB A127
Phone: 303.735.8001
deb.renshaw@colorado.edu
Ellen Romig Ellen Romig
Administrative Assistant
Office: JSCBB A131
Phone: 303.492.6650
romige@colorado.edu
Andrew Schmidt Andrew Schmidt
Accounting Technician
Office: JSCBB A133
Phone: 303.492.2188
andrew.p.schmidt@colorado.edu
Maria Toscano-Leary Maria Toscano-Leary
Electronics Engineer
Office: JSCBB B1B01A
Phone: 303.492.8125
maria.toscano@colorado.edu