University of Colorado Boulder
Facebook

Contact Cultural Events Board

Chair: Natalia Marroquin - natalia.a.marroquin@gmail.com

Marketing Coordinator: Cassandra Duchan - cassandra.duchan@colorado.edu

Student Outreach Coordinator: Naureen Singh - naureensingh@aol.com

Speakers Coordinator: Anneliese Wilson - anneliese.wilson@colorado.edu

Assistant Speakers Coordinator: Sana Mian - sana.mian@colorado.edu

Web Master: Yousef Alsabr - yousef.alsabr@colorado.edu

Secretary / Historian: Rohan Peddi - rohan.peddi@colorado.edu

Social Media: Simon Feseha - simon.feseha@colorado.edu


Cultural Events Board

Address:
University of Colorado at Boulder
207 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309

Office Location:
UMC Room: 319