search bar

Contact

Mailing Address: Street Address: Phone: 303.735.5122
595 UCB 1424 Broadway Fax: 303.735.5126
Boulder, CO 80309-0595 Boulder, CO 80309  
     
Director    
Lynn Parisi    
Phone: 303.735.5121    
E-mail: Lynn.Parisi@colorado.edu    
       
Staff Members Projects Email Address Phone
Catherine V.H. Ishida Senior Staff Associate, Japan and Korea Projects Coordinator Catherine.Ishida@colorado.edu 303.735.5115
Julie Kang It's Elementary Classroom Outreach Coordinator Hyun.Kang@colorado.edu 303.735.5122
Cam Oetting Resource Center Volunteer   303.735.5122
Joanne Sakaguchi Assistant to the Directors for Grant Administration, TEA Webmaster Joanne.Sakaguchi@colorado.edu 303.735.6052
Laurel Singleton TEA Editor, Program Evaluator Laurel.Singleton@colorado.edu  
Jon Zeljo Senior Staff Associate, China & Startalk Projects Coordinator, NCTA Jon.Zeljo@colorado.edu 303.735.5128

Sign up for our mailing list.