University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Academic Affairs Archive Index > Academic Affairs Committee Roster 2005-2006

Academic Affairs Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH E-MAIL term exp
Singh, Ravinder BFA rep MCDB 347 2-8886 Ravinder.Singh@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Norgaard, Rolf BFA rep PWR 317 2-3605 Rolf.Norgaard@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Widmann, R L , CHAIR A&S rep ENGL 226 2-8946 R.Widmann@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Pilewskie, Peter A & S Rep LASP 590 2-5724 Peter.A.Pilewskie@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Comstock, Cathy A & S Rep F-RAP 180 2-7656 Cath.Comstock@Colorado.edu 1 2007
DiLaura, David Other Units Rep ENGR 428 2-4798 David.Dilaura@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Whitt, Jan Other Units Rep JOUR 478 2-0461 Jan.Whitt@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Rusch, David Other Units Rep LASP 392 2-8627 David.Rusch@lasp.Colorado.edu 1 2008
Flores, Mario Undergrad student rep UCSU 206   floresmr@gmail.com    
Logar, Nat Grad student rep UGGS 488   logar@colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado