University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Executive Committee Archive Index > Executive Committee Roster 2005-2006

Executive Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name Phone Number Campus Box E-mail Department
Jerry Hauser,
Chair
492-6756 270 hauserg@colorado.edu Communication
Barbara Bintliff,
Former Chair, Parliamentarian
492-1233 401 Barbara.Bintliff@colorado.edu Law
R L Widmann, ,
Vice Chair
492-8946 226 R.Widmann@colorado.edu English
David Kassoy ,
Secretary
492-6066 427 david.kassoy@Colorado.edu Engineering
Joseph Rosse,
At Large Board Member
492-6254 419 Joseph.Rosse@.Colorado.edu Leeds School of Business
Deward Walker,
At Large Board Member
492-6719 339 walkerde@spot.Colorado.edu Ethnic Studies & Anthropology
R L Widmann
Academic Affairs Committee Chair
492-8946 226 R.Widmann@Colorado.edu English
Uriel Nauenberg,
AAP Committee Chair
492-7715 390 uriel@cuhep.colorado.edu Physics
E. Christian Kopff
Administrative Services & Technology Committee Chair
492-8401 184 E.Kopff@colorado.edu Honors
Jeffry Mitton,
Budget and Planning
492-8956 334 Mitton@Colorado.edu EEB
Alphonse Keasley
Diversity Committee Chair
492-8229 347 Alphonse.Keasley@Colorado.edu MASP
Paul Levitt
Faculty Affairs Committee Chair
492-5387 226 Paul.Levitt@Colorado.edu English
Mark Winokur
Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee Chair
735-3113 226 Mark.Winokur@Colorado.edu English
Greg Carey,
Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Chair
492-1658 422 Gregory.Carey@Colorado.edu Psychology
Mark Dubin
Libraries Committee Chair
492-3491 347 dubin@Colorado.edu MCDB
Robert Ferry
Student Affairs Committee
492-1698 234 Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu History
A David Hill
Retired Faculty Representative
    ADH@Colorado.edu  
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado