University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Executive Committee Archive Index > Executive Committee Roster 2005-2006

Executive Committee Roster 2004-2005

Name Phone Number Fax Number Campus Box E-mail Department
Barbara Bintliff
Chair
492-1233 492-2707 401 Barbara.Bintliff@colorado.edu Law
Stein Sture
Vice Chair
492-7651 492-7317 428 Stein.Sture@colorado.edu Civil, Environmental, & Architectural Engineering
M. Deane Bowers
Secretary
492-5530 492-8699 334 M.Bowers@Colorado.edu EEB, Museum
Jerry Peterson
At Large Board Member
492-1686 492-3352 390 Jerry.Peterson@Colorado.edu Physics
Pamela Diggle
At Large Board Member
492-4860 492-8981 334 pamela.diggle@Colorado.edu Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
R L Widmann
Academic Affairs Committee Chair
492-8946   226 R.Widmann@Colorado.edu English
Uriel Nauenberg
AAP Committee Chair
492-7715 492-5119 390 uriel@cuhep.colorado.edu Physics
Tom Buchman
Budget & Planning-Fall Chair
Bob Hohlfelder
Budget & Planning-Spring Chair
492-8350
492-7605
492-1868 419 & 234 Buchman@Colorado.edu
Robert.Hohlfelder@Colorado.edu
Leeds School of Business
History
Mark Winokur
Faculty Compensation & Benefits Committee Chair
735-3113   226 Mark.Winokur@Colorado.edu English
Communications
Committee Chair
         
Gay, Lesbian, & Bisexual Affairs Committee Chair          
Paul Levitt
Faculty Affairs Committee Chair
492-5387   226 Paul.Levitt@Colorado.edu English
Academic Technology Committee Chair          
Dipankar Chakravarti,
Minority Affairs Committee Chair
492-1311   419 Dipankar.Chakravarti@Colorado.edu Leeds School of Business
Mark Dubin
Libraries Committee Chair
492-3491   347 dubin@Colorado.edu MCDB
Student Affairs Committee          
Mel Branch
Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Chair
492-3578   422 Melvyn.Branch@Colorado.edu Engineering
Lori Seward
Committee on Women Chair
492-0284   419 Lori.Seward@Colorado.edu Business
Administrative Services Committee Chair          
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado