University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Boulder Faculty Assembly Roster 2009-2010

Name BFA position Unit CB Phone e-mail t# exp BFA Committee Service t# exp
Ampene, Kwasi MUSC MUSC 301 2-6439 Kwasi.Ampene@colorado.edu 1 2012 Bylaws 1 2012
Acevedo-Munoz, Ernesto Humanities FILM 316 5-2322 Ernesto.Acevedo@colorado.edu 1 2012      
Baird, Vanessa PSCI PSCI 333 2-4317 Vanessa.Baird@Colorado.EDU 1 2012 Student Affairs 2 2011
Biringen, Sedat ASEN ASEN 429 2-2760 Biringen@Colorado.edu 2 2011 Academic Affairs 1 2012
Buttenfield, Barbara GEOG GEOG 260 2-3618 babs@colorado.edu 1 2012 Budget & Planning 1 2010
Carey, Greg PSYC PSYC 345 2-1658 Gregory.Carey@Colorado.Edu 2 2011 Compensation & Benefits 1 2010
de Alwis, Shanta (Senarath) Physics Physics 390 2-0511 Senarath.Dealwis@Colorado.edu 3 2010 Resource-Faculty Affairs / Libraries 1 2010
Dickey, Kim Art & Art History A&AH 318 2-7032 Kim.Dickey@Colorado.edu 3 2010 Administrative Services & Technology 2 2012
Diggle, Pam EBIO EBIO 334 2-4860 Pamela.Diggle@Colorado.edu 1 2010 Bylaws 1 2010
Dunn, Elizabeth A&S Small Pool GEOG 260 2-5388 Elizabeth.Dunn@Colorado.Edu 1 2010      

Emery, William

XCOM at Large

Non A&S At Large ASEN 429 2-8591 William.Emery@colorado.edu 1 2012 Administrative Services & Technology 1 2011
Eparvier, Frank Research Faculty Rep. LASP 590 2-4546 eparvier@colorado.edu 1 2012 Faculty Affairs 1 2012
Graves, Philip ECON ECON 256 2-6394 Philip.Graves@colorado.edu 1 2010 Bylaws 1 2009
Hanna, Martha HIST HIST 234 2 8373 Martha.Hanna@Colorado.edu 1 2010 Athletics / Libraries 1 / 1

2009 / 2011

Harvey, Lynn Research Faculty Rep. LASP 392 492-2920 Virginia.Harvey@colorado.edu 1 2012 Faculty Affairs 1 2012
Hermanson, Rob Integrative Physiology IPHY 354 492-8078 Robert.Hermanson@colorado.edu 1

2012

Bylaws 1 2012
Hoenger, Andy MCDB MCDB 347 735-0844 Andreas.Hoenger@colorado.edu 1 2011 Academic Affiars 1 2010
Hollweck, Thomas German & Slavic Languages GSLL 276 5-2969 Thomas.Hollweck@Colorado.Edu 1 2010 Compensation & Benefits 2 2012
Hudson, Suzanne A&S At-Large PWR 317 5-2861 Suzanne.Hudson@colorado.edu 1 2011 Bylaws 1 2010
Hunter, Lori A&S At-Large SOCY 483 2-1006 Lori.Hunter@Colorado.edu 1 2011 Administrator Appraisal 1

2011

Jobe, Peggy Libraries LIBR 184 2-4682 Margaret.Jobe@Colorado.Edu 2 2010 Libraries 2 2012
Joyce, Arthur Anthropology ANTH 233 5-3055 Author.Joyce@colorado.edu 2 2012 Libraries 1 2012
King, Roger ENGR CSCI 430 2-7398 Roger.King@Colorado.Edu 1 2010 Student Affairs 1 2010
Kociolek, Patrick MUSE MUSE 218 2-8464 Patrick.Kociolek@colorado.edu 1 2011 Libraries 1 2011
Kopff, Christian A&S Small Pool CLAS 184 2-8401 E.Kopff@colorado.edu 1 2010 Libraries 1 2010
Kotys-Schwartz, Daria Instructor Rep. MCEN 427 2-3174 Daria.Kotys@colorado.edu 1 2012 Faculty Affairs 1 2012
Kunce, Catherine Prog. in Writing & Rhetoric PWRT 317 2-3821 Catherine.Kunce@colorado.edu 1 2012 Administrator Appraisal 1 2012
Lazzarino, Graziana A&S Small Pool FR-IT 238 2-7215 Graziana.Lazzarino@colorado.edu 1 2012 Diversity 1 2010
Lee, Jintae Business BUSN 419 2-4149 Jintae@colorado.edu 1 2012 Libraries 1 2011

Lewis, Clayton

Faculty Affairs Chair

Non A&S At-Large Comp.Sci. 430 2-6657 Clayton.Lewis@Colorado.Edu 1 2010 Faculty Affairs 1 2010
Li, Congming Non A&S At-Large APPM 526 2-4632 Congming.Li@colorado.edu 1 2012 Compensation & Benefits 1 2011
Miller, Shelly Mechanical Engineering MCEN 427 2-0587 Shelly.Miller@Colorado.edu 2 2012 Bylaws 1 2011
Mills, Claudia PHIL PHIL 232 2-8355 Claudia.Mills@colorado.edu 1 2010 Administrator Appraisal 1 2011
Moreau, Page BUSN BUSN 419 5-6306 Page.Moreau@colorado.edu 1 2012      
Mueller, Karl GEOL GEOL 399 2-7336 Karl.Mueller@colorado.edu 1 2011 Athletics 1 2010
Muir, Carrie A&S At-Large MATH 395 2-7180 Carrie.Muir@colorado.edu 1 2011 Administrative Services & Technology 1 2010
Myer, Tom R. MUSIC MUSC 301 2-4204 Myert@Colorado.edu 1 2010      
Nauman, Bob Art & Art History AAAH 318 5-6191 Robert.Nauman@colorado.edu 2 2012 Libraries 1 2012
Norris, Adam Non Ten At-Large APPM 526 2-7566 Adam@colorado.edu 1 2010 Administrative Services & Technology 1

2010

Parson, Robert Chemistry & Biochemistry CHEM 440 2-7751 Robert.Parson@colorado.edu 1 2010 Libraries 2 2012
Pearson, Lynea Social Sciences SLHS 409 2-3038 Lynea.Pearson@colorado.edu 1 2012 Administrative Services & Technology 1 2012

Piket-May, Melinda

XCOM at Large

Electrical Engineering ECEN 425 2-7448 Melinda.Piket-may@colorado.edu 1 2009 Administrator Appraisal / Budget & Planning 1 2011 / 2010
Preston, Mike English ENGL 226 2-8979 Preston@colorado.edu 1 2010 Compensation & Benefits 2 2012
Ramirez, Karen Other A&S S-RAP 353 2-6042 Karen.E.Ramirez@colorado.edu 1 2012 Administrative Services & Technology 1 2010
Regoli, Robert Sociology SOCY 327 2-7088 Robert.Regoli@colorado.edu 1 2011      
Richter, Antje Asian Lang. & Civ. ALC 279 2-7545 Antje.Richter@colorado.edu 1 2012 Libraries 1 2012

Rosse, Joseph

BFA Chair

Business BUSN 419 2-6254 Joseph.Rosse@colorado.edu 2 2009 Administrator Appraisal 1 2010
Ryan, Joe Civil, Env. & Arch. Eng. CEAE 428 2-0772 Joseph.Ryan@colorado.edu 1 2012 Administrative Services & Technology 1 2012

Scanlon, Sheila Col.

BFA Secretary

ROTC Co-Rep ROTC 374 2-8858 Sheila.Scanlon@Colorado.edu 1 2010 Administrative Services & Techology/ B&P 1

2011

2012

Schulzinger, Robert A&S At-Large HIST 234 2-7993 Schulzin@colorado.edu 1 2011 Faculty Affairs 1 2011
Schutrumpf, Eckart Humanities CLAS 248 2-7620 Schutrum@colorado.edu 1 2012 Faculty Affairs 1 2011
Sieber, Diane Engineering At-Large ENGR 437 2-6399 Diane.Sieber@Colorado.Edu 1 2010 Budget & Planning 1 2011
Snow, Ted APS APS 391 2-7669 Tsnow@casa.colorado.edu 1 2010 Student Affairs 1 2012
Squillace, Mark Non A&S At-Large LAW 401 2-1287 Mark.Squillace@colorado.edu 1 2011 Academic Affairs 1 2010
Stark, Ted Theatre & Dance THDN 261 2-8552 Theodore.Stark@colorado.edu 1 2012 Faculty Affairs 1 2012
Toth, John  Lt Col ROTC Co-Rep ROTC 370 2-6499 John.Toth@colorado.edu 1 2010

Student Affairs/Bylaws

1 2011
Walker, Deward Social Sciences ETHN 339 2-6719 Walkerde@colorado.edu 1 2011 Bylaws 1 2010
Walter, Martin MATH MATH 395 2-8544 Martin.Walter@Colorado.Edu 1 2010      
Weiss, Jeff Natural Sciences ATOC 311 2-7263 Jeffrey.Weiss@Colorado.edu 1 2012 Administrative Serv. and Tech 1 2012
Welner, Kevin EDUC EDUC 249 2-8370 Kevin.Welner@Colorado.Edu 1 2010 Faculty Affairs 2 2012

White, Ahmed

BFA Vice Chair

LAW LAW 401 5-0138 Ahmed.White@Colorado.Edu 1 2010 Libraries 1 2010
Young, Wendy Chem. & Bio. Engineering CHEN 424 2-8721 Wendy.Young@colorado.edu 1 2012 Student Affairs 1 2012
 
Ex-Officio Members (with vote):

Rosse, Joseph

BFA Chair BUSN 419 2-6254 Joseph.Rosse@colorado.edu 1 2010      
Nauenberg, Uriel BFA Past Chair PHYS 390 2-7715 uriel.nauenberg@colorado.edu 1 2010
Grace, Carmen Chair, Academic Affairs FRIT 238 2-5768 Carmen.Grace@colorado.edu 1 2011
Emery, Bil Chair, Administrative Services & Technology ASEN 429 2-8591 william.emery@colorado.edu 1 2011
Piket-May, Melinda Chair, Administrator Appraisal ECEN 425 2-7448 melinda.piket-may@colorado.edu 1 2011
Rudy, Jerry Chair, Budget & Planning PSYC 430 2-3306 Jrudy@Colorado.EDU 1 2011
  Chair, Diversity            
Lewis, Clayton Chair, Faculty Affairs CSCI 430 2-6657 clayton.lewis@colorado.edu 1 2010
Main, Michael Chair, Faculty Compensation & Benefits CSCI 430  

main@colorado.edu

1 2010
Bradley, Elizabeth Chair, Intercollegiate Athletics CSCI 430 2-5355 Elizabeth.Bradley@colorado.edu 1 2010
Friedman, Ned Chair, Libraries EBIO 334 2-3082 ned@colorado.edu 1 2011
Stoldt, Conrad Chair, Student Affairds MCEN 427 2-7698

Conrad.Stoldt@colorado.edu

1 2010
 
Ex-Officio Members (w/o vote):
Ferry, Robert ASC Chair HIST 234 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@colorado.edu 2 2010
 
Liaisons and Observers:
Kaempfer, William Vice Provost & AVC for Budget & Planning   40 2-6923 William.Kaempfer@colorado.edu
Roseberry, Mike Staff Council Liaison   565 2-1334 Michael.Roseberry@colorado.edu
Maes, Donna Staff Council Co-Chair MATH 395 2-7256 Donna.Maes@Colorado.edu
Andrew Poppe UGGS President UGGS 207 2-1340 Andrew.Poppe@gmail.com
Michael Cucchiaro UCSU UCSU     Matthew.Cucchiaro@Colorado.edu

 

 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado