Full Directory

Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

E-Mail

Andrew Hamilton, Dept Chair 2-7833 A-706 (JILA) Andrew.Hamilton@Colorado.edu

Phil Armitage

2-7836

A909 (JILA)

pja@jilau1.colorado.edu

Daniel Baker

2-4509, 2-0591

W207G (SPSC), D-135 (DUAN)

Daniel.Baker@lasp.colorado.edu

John Bally

2-5786

D349 (DUAN)

john.bally@colorado.edu

Mitchell C. Begelman

2-7856

A-808 (JILA)

mitch@jila.colorado.edu

Zachory Berta-Thompson 5-6821 Duane D213 zach.bertathompson@colorado.edu

David Brain

5-5606

D133

David.Brain@colorado.edu

Axel Brandenburg

5-7738

N216 (SPSC)

axel.brandenburg@colorado.edu

Ben Brown

2-8647

D115 (DUAN), N220 (SPSC)

bpbrown@colorado.edu

Jack Burns

5-0963

Stadium 120B

jack.burns@colorado.edu

Webster C. Cash

2-4056, 5-2640

D245 (DUAN)

webster.cash@colorado.edu

Julie Comerford

5-7032

C328A (DUAN)

Julie.Comerford@colorado.edu

Steven Cranmer

5-1265

D111 (DUAN), N218 (SPSC)

Steven.cranmer@colorado.edu

Charles Danforth

2-8766

D321 (DUAN)

Charles.danforth@colorado.edu

Jeremy Darling

2-4881

D341 (DUAN)

jdarling@colorado.edu

Doug Duncan

5-6141

D315 (DUAN), N710 (SBO)

Douglas.Duncan@colorado.edu

Erica Ellingson

2-6610

C332A (DUAN)

erica.ellingson@colorado.edu

Robert Ergun, Assoc. Chair

2-1560, 2-6944

LSTB277, D119 (DUAN)

ree@lasp.colorado.edu

Larry Esposito

2-7325

D-117

Larry.Esposito@lasp.colorado.edu

Kevin France

2-1429

D219 (DUAN), N214 (SPSC)

Kevin.france@colorado.edu

Jason Glenn

 

D217 (DUAN)

jason.glenn@colorado.edu

James Green

2-7712

D241 (DUAN)

james.green@colorado.edu

Nils Halverson

2-6817

D319 (DUAN)

nils.halverson@colorado.edu

Seth Hornstein

2-5631, 2-9105

D317 (DUAN), N125 (SBO)

seth.hornstein@colorado.edu

Adam Kowalski 2-9648 SPSC W308 (East Campus), Duane D113 Adam.F.Kowalski@Colorado.edu
Ann-Marie Madigan 2-0389 A-903 (JILA) annmarie.madigan@colorado.edu

Mark Rast

2-5348, 5-1038

D121 (DUAN), N202 (SPSC)

mark.rast@lasp.colorado.edu

Nick Schneider

2-7672

D337 (DUAN), N234 (SPSC)

nick.schneider@lasp.colorado.edu

Michael Shull

2-7827

D-235

michael.shull@colorado.edu

John T. Stocke

2-1521

C328B (CASA)

john.stocke@colorado.edu

Juri Toomre

2-7854, 2-8769

A606/G328

jtoomre@jila.colorado.edu

 Graduate Students

Name

Phone

Office

E-Mail

Piyush Agrawal

(303) 931-3874

 

piyush.agrawal@colorado.edu

Brian Alden (303) 492-7675   brian.alden@colorado.edu 

Nicole Arulanantham

2-5010

E122 (DUAN)

Nicole.arulanantham@colorado.edu

Evan Anders

2-7902

D152 (DUAN)

evan.anders@colorado.edu

Connor Bice     connor.bice@colorado.edu

Baylee Bordwell

 

D248 (DUAN)

baylee.bordwell@colorado.edu

Elizabeth Butler     Elizabeth.Butler-2@coloardo.edu

Kyle Connour

2-5010

E122 (DUAN)

Kyco2464@colorado.edu

Matteo Crismani

 

SPSC N 226D

matteo.crismani@colorado.edu

Ryan Diaz-Perez     ryan.diazperez@colorado.edu
Arika Egan     arika.egan@colorado.edu

Hilary Egan

(513) 444-7516

 

hilary.egan@colorado.edu

Nicholas Erickson

 

D345 (DUAN)

nicholas.f.erickson@colorado.edu

Wendeline Everett

 

ARL 150A

wendeline.everett@colorado.edu

Christopher Fowler

 

LASP N290G

christopher.fowler@lasp.colorado.edu

Adalyn Fyhrie

 

D339 (DUAN)

adalyn.fyhrie@colorado.edu

Chris Gilbert

2-5010

E122 (DUAN)

Chris.gilbert@colorado.edu

Katherine Goodrich

   

katherine.goodrich@colorado.edu

Daniel Gole     daniel.gole@colorado.edu

Keri Hoadley

2-5661

E131 (ARL)

keri.hoadley@colorado.edu

Ryan Hofmann (480) 734-3155   ryho3614@colorado.edu 

Justin Holmes

 

Gamow F833

justin.c.holmes@colorado.edu

Ryan Horton

(603) 988-7379

E122 (DUAN)

Ryho3446@colorado.edu

Nick Kruczek

 

E131 (ARL)

nicholas.kruczek@colorado.edu

Parke Loyd

   

robert.loyd@colorado.edu

Loren Matilsky

2-7853

E122 (DUAN)

Loma3853@colorado.edu

Momchil Molnar     Momchil.Molnar@colorado.edu

Joshua Moloney

 

D233 (DUAN)

joshua.moloney@colorado.edu

Chris Moore

2-0795

E131 (ARL)

christopher.moore-1@colorado.edu

Rebecca Nevin

(425) 638-9745

D345 (DUAN)

rebecca.nevin@colorado.edu

Bang Nhan

(434) 244-6870

Stadium 124B

bang.nhan@colorado.edu

Gabriel Ortiz-Pena     gabriel.ortizpena@colorado.edu

Ryan Orvedahl

(508) 361-7229

A604A (JILA)

ryan.orvedahl@colorado.edu

Jennie Paine     jennie.paine@colorado.edu

Marcus Piquette

   

marcus.piquette@colorado.edu

Drake Ranquist

   

drake.ranquist@colorado.edu

Morgan Rehnberg

(717) 586-8556

SPSC N221

morgan.rehnberg@colorado.edu

Hayley Roberts     hayley.roberts@colorado.edu

Jessica Roberts

 

D345 (DUAN)

jessica.e.roberts@colorado.edu

Avery Schiff

2-5010

E122 (DUAN)

Avery.schiff@colorado.edu

Marek Slipski

   

marek.slipski@colorado.edu

Aaron Stemo

2-5010

E122 (DUAN)

Aaron.stemo@colorado.edu

Andrew Sturner

 

SPSC N287

andrew.sturner@colorado.edu

Evan Tilton

 

D233 (DUAN)

evan.tilton@colorado.edu

Alexandra Truebenbach

 

D239 (DUAN)

alexandra.truebenbach@colorado.edu

Samuel Van Kooten

   

samuel.vankooten@colorado.edu

Samantha Walker      

Tristan Weber

(734) 395-6432  

tristan.weber@colorado.edu

Heather Wernke      

Jordan Wheeler

(314) 574-1711

D339 (DUAN)

Wheeler1711@gmail.com

Amanda White     amwh3099@colorado.edu

Allison Youngblood

 

LASP SPSC

allison.youngblood@colorado.edu

Alexander Zderic     alexander.zderic@colorado.edu

Erika Zetterlund

 

D248 (DUAN)

erika.zetterlund@colorado.edu

Researchers

Name

Phone

Office

E-Mail

Aubra Anthony

2-5841

ARL 175I (CASA)

aubra.anthony@colorado.edu

Jason Austermann

2-5942

ARL 175I (CASA)

jason.austermann@colorado.edu

Thomas Ayres

2-4051

ARL E108 (CASA)

thomas.ayres@colorado.edu

Al Betz

2-4880

ARL 175A (CASA)

betz@colorado.edu

Thomas Bogdan

497-1547

HAO

tom@ucar.edu

Rita Boreiko

2-7485

ARL 175A (CASA)

rita.boreiko@colorado.edu

Patricia Bornman

497-3532

NOAA

pbornmann@sec.noaa.gov

Matteo Brogi

5-7896

DUAN D313

Matteo.Brogi@colorado.edu

Alexander Brown

2-7810

ARL E122 (CASA)

alexander.brown@colorado.edu

Eric Burgh

2-5584

ARL E123 (CASA)

eric.burgh@colorado.edu

Robin Canup

546-6856

SWRI

robin@boulder.swri.edu

Clark Chapman

546-9670

SWRI

cchapman@boulder.swri.edu

Alexander Conley

2-7675

ARL 175H (CASA)

alexander.conley@colorado.edu

Dennis Ebbets

939-4816

Ball Aerospace

debbets@thorin.ball.com

Peter Gilman

497-1108

HAO

gilman@ucar.edu

David Grinspoon

546-9670

SWRI

david@boulder.swri.edu

Geraint Harker

2-5948

ARL 188 (CASA)

geraint.harker@colorado.edu

Bradley Hindman

2-8962

JILA A403

hindman@solarz.colorado.edu

Catherine Huitson

2-9624

D-313

catherine.huitson@colorado.edu

Bruce Jakosky

8004

D-141 (LASP)

bruce.jakosky@lasp.colorado.edu

Brian Keeney

5-4190

C329A (CASA)

brian.keeney@colorado.edu

Kaitlin Kratter

2-5855

JILA A-907

kaitlin.kratter@jila.colorado.edu

Harold (Hal) Levison

546-9670

SWRI

hal@gort.space.swri.edu

Jeffrey Linsky

7838

A-508 (JILA)

jlinsky@jila.colorado.edu

Philip Maloney

2-5055

ARL 175G (CASA)

philip.maloney@colorado.edu

Bill McClintock

8407

LSTB 131 (LASP)

bill.mcclintock@lasp.colorado.edu

Ben Oppenheimer 2-5592 C329B (CASA) Benjamin.Oppenheimer@Colorado.EDU

Joel Parker

546-0265

SWRI

joel@boulder.swri.edu

Cora Randall

2-8208

W130 (SPSC)

cora.randall@lasp.colorado.edu

David Rusch

5-7783

W123 (SPSC)

david.rusch@lasp.colorado.edu

Steve Skinner

2-4202

E128 (ARL)

stephen.skinner@colorado.edu

Glen Stewart

2-3737

N232 (SPSC)

glen.stewart@lasp.colorado.edu

Ian Stewart

2-4630

W201E (SPSC)

ian.stewart@lasp.colorado.edu

Guy Stringfellow

2-6056

Folsom Stadium 122

guy.stringfellow@colorado.edu

David Syphers

2-5592

Duane C329B

david.syphers@colorado.edu

Matthew van Adelsberg

2-7812

A506 (JILA)

mvanadel@jilau1.colorado.edu

Bill Ward

 

SWRI

ward@boulder.swri.edu

Tom Woods

2-4224

W220 (SPSC)

tom.woods@lasp.colorado.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

E-Mail

Fran Bagenal

2-2598

N292 (SPSC)

bagenal@colorado.edu

Charles Barth

   

Charles.Barth@lasp.colorado.edu

Peter S. Conti

2-8497

A-903 (JILA)

pconti@jila.colorado.edu

John E. Hart

2-8568, 2-4248

G-327, G-316 (PAOS)

hart@tack.colorado.edu

J.McKim Malville

2-7022

D135 (DUAN)

Kim.Malville@colorado.edu

Richard McCray

2-7835

A-603 (JILA)

richard.mccray@colorado.edu

Theodore (Ted) P. Snow

2-7669

D145

theodore.snow@colorado.edu

Theodore W. Speiser

497-3824

NOAA

ted.speiser@noaa.gov

Gary E. Thomas

2-7022

D135 (DUAN)

Gary.Thomas@lasp.colorado.edu

 Staff

Name

Phone

Office

E-Mail

Marsha Burch 2-2338 E226B (DUAN) Marsha.Burch@colorado.edu
Philip Bradley 2-8913 E226C(DUAN) Philip.Bradley@colorado.edu
Troy Latta 2-8914 E226D (DUAN) Troy.Latta@colorado.edu

Fabio Mezzalira

2-6732

SBO N125

Fabio.Mezzalira@colorado.edu

Devin Nordson 2-6801 University Club 213 Devin.Nordson@Colorado.edu
Susan Ramirez-Armstrong 2-4408 D221 (DUAN) Susan.Armstrong@colorado.edu

Francisco "Tito" Salas

2-3749

FISKE

Francisco.Salas@colorado.edu

Catherine Weldon 5-5477 University Club 206 Catherine.Weldon@colorado.edu