You are here

Cadre

 

Commander - Col John Cairney, john.cairney@colorado.edu

Director of Operations - Capt Joel Braun, joel.braun@colorado.edu

Operations Flight Commander - Capt Sarah Pritchet, sarah.pritchet@colorado.edu

Education Flight Commander - Capt John Cacic (not shown), john.cacic@colorado.edu

Recruiting Flight Commander - Capt Bobby Hale, bobby.hale@colorado.edu

Assistant Recruiting Flight Commander - Capt Luke Johanson, luke.johanson@colorado.edu

NCOIC-Det 105 - MSgt Matthew Vaught (not shown), matthew.vaught@colorado.edu

NCOIC-Personnel Management - TSgt Brian DeBack, brian.deback@colorado.edu

NCOIC-Knowledge Ops Management - SSgt Pete Ruiz, peter.ruiz@colorado.edu