People

Name Department Contact
Matthew Allen
Manuel Barcelos
Ryan Bischel
John Bollich
Peter CoffinResearch Assistant Aerospace Peter.coffin@colorado.edu
Christopher Deluca Aerospace christopher.deluca@colorado.edu
Alireza DoostanAssistant Professor Aerospace alireza.doostan@colorado.edu303-492-7572
Anton Evgrafov
Carlos FelippaProfessor Aerospace carlos.felippa@colorado.edu(303) 492-6547 or -6838
Stephanie Golmon
Mohammad Hadigol Aerospace mohammad.hadigol@colorado.edu
Jerrad Hampton Aerospace hamptonj@colorado.edu
Micah Howard
Mahmoud HusseinAssistant Professor Aerospace mih@colorado.edu(303) 492-3177
Ken JansenProfessor Aerospace kenneth.jansen@colorado.edu(303) 492-4359
Nick JenkinsResearch Assistant Aerospace Nicholas.jenkins@colorado.edu
Sebastian Kreissl
Christapher G. Lang Aerospace Christapher.Lang@colorado.edu
Noah Ledford
Pilhwa Lee
David Makhija Mechanical makhijad@colorado.edu
Kurt MauteAssociate Dean for Research Aerospace maute@colorado.edu303-735-2103
Deborah MellblomProgram Assistant II, Financial Services Manager Aerospace deborah.mellblom@colorado.edu 303-492-6838
Luis NegreteResearch Assistant Aerospace lnegrete90@gmail.com
Melike Nikbay
Joseph (Joe) Pajot
K.C. ParkProfessor Aerospace kcpark@colorado.edu(303) 492-6330
Ji PengPh.D. Student Mechanical Ji.Peng@colorado.edu
Georg Pingen
Rajesh Poola
Mike Raulli
Cory Rupp
Rick Santos
DeAnna SewellPh.D. Student Aerospace Deanna.sewell@colorado.edu
Kevin Sylves
Abdoulahad ValidiPh.D. Student Mechanical AbdoulAhad.Validi@colorado.edu
Hernan Villanueva Mechanical cavi5008@colorado.edu
Gary Weickum
James WestfallPhD Student Aerospace James.westfall-1@colorado.edu303-492-0517