People

Name Department Contact
Matthew Allen
Manuel Barcelos
Reza BehrouResearch Assistant Civil Reza.Behrou@colorado.edu
Ryan Bischel
John Bollich
Peter CoffinResearch Assistant Aerospace Peter.coffin@colorado.edu
Christopher DelucaResearch Assistant Aerospace christopher.deluca@colorado.edu
Alireza DoostanAssistant Professor Aerospace alireza.doostan@colorado.edu303-492-7572
John EvansAssistant Professor Aerospace john.a.evans@colorado.edu303 492 0020
Anton Evgrafov
Carlos FelippaProfessor Aerospace carlos.felippa@colorado.edu(303) 492-6547 or -6838
Markus GeissResearch Assistant Aerospace markus.geiss@colorado.edu
Stephanie Golmon
Mohammad Hadigol Aerospace mohammad.hadigol@colorado.edu
Jerrad Hampton Aerospace hamptonj@colorado.edu
Micah Howard
Mahmoud HusseinAssociate Professor, H. Joseph Smead Faculty Fellow Aerospace mih@colorado.edu(303) 492-3177
Ken JansenProfessor Aerospace kenneth.jansen@colorado.edu(303) 492-4359
Nick JenkinsResearch Assistant Aerospace Nicholas.jenkins@colorado.edu
Sebastian Kreissl
Christapher G. Lang Aerospace Christapher.Lang@colorado.edu
Matthew LawryResearch Assistant Aerospace mr.matt.lawry@gmail.com
Noah Ledford
Pilhwa Lee
David Makhija Mechanical makhijad@colorado.edu
Kurt MauteProfessor, Joseph Negler Endowed Professorship Aerospace maute@colorado.edu303-735-2103
Luis NegreteResearch Assistant Aerospace lnegrete90@gmail.com
Melike Nikbay
Joseph (Joe) Pajot
K.C. ParkProfessor Aerospace kcpark@colorado.edu(303) 492-6330
Ji PengPh.D. Student Mechanical Ji.Peng@colorado.edu
Georg Pingen
Rajesh Poola
Mike Raulli
Cory Rupp
Rick Santos
DeAnna SewellPh.D. Student Aerospace Deanna.sewell@colorado.edu
Ashesh SharmaResearch Assistant Aerospace Engineering Sciences Ashesh.Sharma@Colorado.EDU
Kevin Sylves
Abdoulahad ValidiPh.D. Student Mechanical AbdoulAhad.Validi@colorado.edu
Hernan VillanuevaResearch Assistant Mechanical cavi5008@colorado.edu
Gary Weickum
James WestfallPhD Student Aerospace James.westfall-1@colorado.edu
Joanie WiesmanAccounting Technician III Aerospace joan.wiesman@colorado.edu303-492-3098